Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TiAlN Coat 2 Flute Carbide End Mill (Edged Type)

TiAlN Coat 2 Flute Carbide End Mill (Edged Type)
Sales Price: 11.56 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:59:11
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#19154512.
A2024 processing with CNC milling machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 11:41:18
I could scrape without problems. I wish I had a blade length of about 4 with a shank diameter of 4 and a blade length of about 8
This review is about item#19154476.
Woodworking Arare group
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:28:23
I was worried whether it could be used for woodworking, but it worked without problem.
This review is about item#19154512.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:39:21
It is used for cutting of light metal (aluminum and brass). There is no problem at all. I am also very satisfied with the sharpness and work finish. We also use end mills with a diameter of 1.0 mm or less without problems!
This review is about item#19154476.
Groove of woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 12:24:29
I used four blades to trimmers by digging woodworks, but the two blades are better able to discharge wood scraps and dig the grooves smoothly. Naturally, the section is more beautiful than the straight bit.
This review is about item#19154512.
Aluminum panel processing
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 12:04:27
The shank diameter became thick and the blade length became short, making it difficult to use. Although the processing machine is a desktop type and the power is small, we can process it for the time being. However, since the sound from the spindle is much bigger than the conventional product and I am worried about damage to the processing machine, I will change it from the next time looking for φ 3 mm shank article. Moreover, it is hard to keep track of the item number display of the case and it is difficult to manage. It is convenient for management if you can display the blade diameter · blade length · shank diameter.
This review is about item#19154485.
Cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:35:54
There are no disadvantages, sharpness is also good. Processing of light metal has a long service life.
This review is about item#19154458.
It is used for arale group etc. of small boxes with woodworking.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 18:08:45
I got information that I used instead of an expensive spiral bit and imitated it at once. Sharpness and finish are satisfying.
This review is about item#19154512.
Cutting of resin
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 14:03:50
I think that it is inexpensive and as perfect as an end mill Because the case is simple, I was worried whether the blade would be chipped during transport
This review is about item#19154476.
Resin processing
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 19:23:38
I bought it because the cutting edge Sharp type I loved was purchased, but the length of the blade is quite short compared with the front while saying the successor product. I can not use it for punching which I have been doing so far. It is very regrettable just because the price was also cheap and sharpness was good. Hope for revival.
This review is about item#19154458.
Plastic resin cutting process
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 17:40:07
Coating minor size has become slightly negative
This review is about item#19154512.
1