Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Braid Hose For Air

Polyurethane Braid Hose For Air
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
As a relay hose between air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:08:42
I used it to connect from the compressor to the hose reel. I cut according to the length to use and attached couplers at both ends, but it was easy to work with moderate softness.
This review is about item#19316492.
Private car management etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:54:16
The hose which I was using from before has occurred frequently from cracks due to deterioration, joints have been rebuilt hose only by reusing.
This review is about item#19316492.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 22:10:50
Basically there is no problem as a hose, but it is a fun feeling how warm hooks attach. When pressure is not applied, it is somehow round (state like a product image) but it can be folded, but when it is pressurized it will become a mojamoja. In our house basically keeps connecting to the piping throughout the year, although it keeps rolling in the corner during work, but this hose can not handle it so be careful It would be a purchase one and a half years ago so I hope it is being improved
This review is about item#19316544.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 19:16:35
I purchased it for replacing the hose reel used for over 10 years. I thought that the thickness of the hose used was different, but when I tried to remove it, it was about the same thickness in the clean part of the base. It became thick with deterioration I do not know the durability, but the feel I used does not change.
This review is about item#19316508.
For extension of use when using air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:13:13
I use it for extension when using air equipment. It is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#19316492.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:23:18
I think that it is very good, good product of COSPA. There was no problem on the quality at all.
This review is about item#19316508.
Air tool work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:50:31
Along with existing air hose deterioration, purchased newly. It has flexibility and workability has improved.
This review is about item#19316553.
Machine messing with cars, two wheels, etc. and cleaning air blowing ...
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:39:16
Because there are many circumstances to go around the floor of the concree so many times I will consider using it for a long time I can use it pleasantly if I get strange I can use it comfortably "I think" is a sense of expendable items! Who can ask for "supple" in the hose is better to be searched for different materials ...
This review is about item#19316492.
Maintenance work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 18:49:26
As long as you use it, it will deteriorate and air leakage will occur, so it is a consumable item before exploding.
This review is about item#19316492.
Automobile maintenance paint etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 00:58:29
Since the hose was torn, the replacement cospa has no problem. Then hardening and durability of the hose during cold.
This review is about item#19316517.
Cleaning machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:01:03
I thought it was cheap but I was able to use it without problems, I can not use it for years afterwards.
This review is about item#19316508.
Air blowing during metal working
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:45:54
I purchased it after confirming the size, but the inner diameter is big or it is too loose to install the air gun.
This review is about item#19316553.
For compressor air
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 11:26:06
Because it's winter? Is it? It is hard anyhow. It is enough that you will not be free when passing air.
This review is about item#19316508.
Air hose for working inside factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:01:04
It is light hose with good workability, just used and yet durability is unknown but easy to handle.
This review is about item#19316492.
Air tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 19:41:03
Exchange for air-hose reel hydrolysis. Reel was disassembled and restored and restored.
This review is about item#19316492.
As a hose of air tool use
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:36:28
It is good that the product itself is cheap, there is no problem for private use. It feels like a thinner than a maker's item, but it is light as much.
This review is about item#19316508.
Sandblasting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:22:14
I bought it for an aging hose change. It is very good for indoor installation and handling. It is almost fixed so it will be usable for the time being.
This review is about item#19316508.
Used for tire air injection and impact wrench
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 08:59:37
I bought a polyurethane hose of a monotaro and a monotaro. Since the surface of the monotail is smooth, is it suitable for an air hose reel? Have to try durability from now?
This review is about item#19316544.
Tire air, to wash water drops during car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 13:37:17
It is cheap, but its lifespan is short. I want you to issue UV countermeasures products such as black.
This review is about item#19316492.
hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:09:45
Polyurethane blade hose for air is cheap but easy to use
This review is about item#19316508.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose Clear
Quick Coupler
Air Polyurethane Hose
PU Plug
alpha urethane blade hose