Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Valve cap Presta

Valve cap Presta
Sales Price: 3.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Mountain bike style bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 18:12:07
It was able to transform into a cute bicycle for the color of the body color and the color of the matching color.
This review is about item#37721756.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:40:22
Choose aluminum by discouraging plastic which has a hole immediately.
This review is about item#19261725.
Dress up
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 10:02:34
It was cheaper than buying it at a bicycle store. I bought it with a tie so it was saved for free shipping.
This review is about item#19261725.
Caps for placing bicycle air
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:39:16
It is a cap that fits the place where air of ordinary bicycle is put. There is a Buddhist-style English style rice formula, so be careful.
This review is about item#19261734.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:43:31
It is recommended in a very beautiful color. This time it is purchase of repeat.
This review is about item#37721765.
Cross-bike Buddha valve cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 10:50:24
There are many color variations and it is fun. This time I bought gold.
This review is about item#19261752.
Road bike for cross bikes
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 19:05:34
I bought the cap of the same brand a couple of times (even at other shops), but this time the product seemed a bit screwy a bit.
This review is about item#37721747.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 22:10:18
Exchange at the time of bicycle maintenance. It is safe because it is cheap and firm.
This review is about item#37721774.
Used for cross bikes
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:36:47
I was in trouble because the Buddhist air cap was not selling quite well. I like it at cheap price.
This review is about item#19261752.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 23:58:07
I replaced it according to the color of the rim, I liked it, it seems to be handled.
This review is about item#37721731.
To the spare when the cap is lost
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 21:57:07
Goods are also good and it can be very easy.
This review is about item#19261725.
Used for bicycle tubes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:01:19
Because the resin cap is easy to break, it is satisfying to exchange this one, fashionably also fashionable. It is safe because it closes cleanly compared to resin.
This review is about item#19261734.
Because it broke with aged deterioration.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:54:55
Since the cap of the plastic so far has broken, I changed it to this. It is a little fashionable.
This review is about item#19261734.
Road Bikes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:36:52
It looks better. It is easy to break when tightening the cap of a favorite tube, so this is also strong and functional satisfied.
This review is about item#37721731.
Exchange of valve cap of cross bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 22:28:07
Plastic ones are quick to deteriorate, but they also have durability and are sturdy. .
This review is about item#19261743.
Bicycle replacement parts (accent)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 15:00:52
The price is reasonable and colorful, I am satisfied with my bicycle accent.
This review is about item#19261734.
Doppelgerger
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 23:27:21
I replaced it because the accessory broke soon. That's cool.
This review is about item#37721756.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 11:12:27
I think it's good.
This review is about item#37721747.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 10:07:03
I am satisfied with a casually stylish valve cap with black alumite.
This review is about item#19261743.
Dress up of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 16:36:36
The normal valve cap will crack due to deterioration, but this is safe. It looks beautiful and satisfied.
This review is about item#37721756.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Triangle Light
Valve Cap American Type
Outer Cap for Brakes
Inner Cable for Road Brake
Correction tape mono ps
Ultra-thin patch RR round shape
Ultra thin patch RS oval type
Correction tape mono PGX