Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Outer Cable for Shift

Outer Cable for Shift
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Exchange of old outerwear
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:35:20
I exchanged the shift cable (at the same time as the inner) of the bicycle being outdoors. There was no problem at all in use. Although fading was also fast, degradation was also fast, broke the surface in two years and became useless.
This review is about item#36674942.
Change wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:03:31
I have purchased it several times. It is cheap and good product. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#12112695.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 04:52:56
As measured by 200 cm, 67 g We used the wire for the rear derailleur made of cheel, which was partially stripped and the movement became frustrating, when making it a full outer. Change the cable line along "Down tube - Chainstay" → "Top tube - Seat stay" and cut it to about 150 cm (cross bike). Although it looks awkward, it did not expose the cable directly to the rain water, and I was able to loosen the R near the rear end. There was no problem in combination with "Shift inner cable for ATB, MTB, ROAD for bicycle" purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#12112695.
Shift cable exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:35:58
I fell down without holding for 2 months. I will never order again.
This review is about item#36674924.
Maintenance of mountain bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 17:40:59
I was able to work with confidence with prompt response. I'm very satisfied with the exchange completed successfully,
This review is about item#19347107.
Shift outer cable replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 21:13:43
Because the outer cable deteriorated over time, I purchased it and exchanged myself. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#12112695.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:11:09
The flashy pink color makes it easy to distinguish it from brake wire Become an accent
This review is about item#36674924.
Exchange of old outerwear
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 10:49:03
I chose by cheapness. It is not too hard, the movement of the inner cable is also smooth.
This review is about item#19347082.
To repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:20:45
I think whether price and quality are like this. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#36674915.
For bicycles
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 09:50:07
I split in a year and a half, I can not use the gearshift because the inside Kaifuru was made. No durability.
This review is about item#36674915.
Periodic replacement parts for bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 21:32:32
Even if you are asked for comments, it is quite normal.
This review is about item#12112695.
Used as consumables for bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:09:52
I used it as a consumable of a bicycle. The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19347098.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:49:04
I wanted to change the color so I bought it. It became a good feeling.
This review is about item#36674951.
Used for cross bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 23:23:41
Used in combination with the company's brake outer cable. It is a nice feeling that the eyes match.
This review is about item#12112695.
Cable exchange broken and unusable
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 19:01:11
The length was also exchanged easily just exactly. I replaced the wire at the same time, but the shift change is comfortable and I am very satisfied. Pink color is also conspicuous and cute.
This review is about item#36674924.
Bicycle shift cable replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 19:37:54
I tried to replace it with a red cable according to the frame color of the bicycle. I am satisfied with the finish that looks good.
This review is about item#19347116.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:31:09
It is a stiff product as an outer. It would be even better if there is more flexibility. I think that the high cost performance is wonderful.
This review is about item#19347098.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:55:32
Of course, it is a bit cramped but it can be used for brakes as well. There is quite a dress up effect.
This review is about item#19347107.
For commuting bicycle restore
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:17:09
Cost performance best! It is! Processing is also easy! It is! .
This review is about item#19347116.
For general bicycle replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 23:54:05
I purchased it for repair, but I use it without particular problem. I think that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#36674933.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cap for Brakes
3S Wire
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Outer Cable for Brakes
Guide Pipe
Shift Outer Cap
Inner Cable for Road Brake
for Outer Cable Gear Cable
Inner Cap for Shift
Shift Outer Cap
Anti Rust Chain