Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shift Outer Cap

Shift Outer Cap
Sales Price: 1.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance, exchange of wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:31:12
In order to increase the outer part as the cable is exchanged, purchased with the same maker's outerwear. Originally the cap is attached to the outer so use it on the cut side and make two. I did not have a proper tool for cutting outerwear, so it was a terrible cut surface but it is the same manufacturer, so it is perfect, I can hide it there beautifully (laugh).
This review is about item#19347204.
As a part for bicycle assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 23:04:31
no problem. I hope I can purchase it in units of 10 to 20 units.
This review is about item#19347204.
Used for exchanging outer cables
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 15:41:06
Along with levshift exchange, outer cables are also exchanged. It is a perfect match as the cable is black.
This review is about item#19347204.
New assembly of MTB
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 20:33:47
Cost performance is good. I think that it is even better if there is a type in the external size.
This review is about item#36674994.
Town ride MTB
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 12:16:18
I thought it was made of metal, but it is made of resin. Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#36674994.
SIMANO 105 used for maintenance of component
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 00:30:25
I think that there are also a lot of people, but the outer cycle of the load cycle SIMANO component is 4 millimeters rather than 5 millimeters of general purpose goods, it is understood by the process of maintaining the load bike of 105 equipments. Shimano delivers maintenance manuals and illustrations of its products, but for parts other than that, Shimano does not post details, so it is also a lost part. Brass or stainless steel with little distortion may be good in the long term, but if it is a span of 1 to 2 years, it is light and inexpensive and it is made of resin that can be processed and it feels good
This review is about item#36674994.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 18:51:50
I wonder if I will use it like this quantitatively? I feel it. It seems to have been bought for a while.
This review is about item#36675003.
Used for outer replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 18:15:23
The unit price is overwhelmingly cheaper than buying with roses.
This review is about item#36675003.
Bicycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 08:55:33
As it is a consumable item, cheapest is the best.
This review is about item#36675003.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
Outer Cap for Shift
RD-M370 SGS
BB-UN26
Shift Outer Cap
Inner Cap for Shift
Lock nut unit
Left lock nut unit
Inner Cable for Road Brake
Shifter Guide Pipe