Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inner Cap for Shift

Inner Cap for Shift
Sales Price: 1.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Inner exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:00:15
I handle it because it deals with small parts. I used the alligator end cap for the first time, but it was a satisfactory thing both price and product.
This review is about item#19347274.
We purchased a large amount of additional
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 12:40:18
Because it is smaller and less noticeable and easier to use than the one made by Shimano, I have used it until now. It was not a subdivision bag, and we purchased a large amount of additional items with bottled items. For the time being, it is likely to have it.
This review is about item#36675125.
Purchased with replacement of shift wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 14:50:04
There is also a cap for shifting w We have been using the brake for now.
This review is about item#36675116.
When parts are exchanged
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 22:07:05
You can have it as a reserve
This review is about item#36675116.
Road bike, cross bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 19:47:58
Compact and just right for shift wire. There is no problem in use feeling at all. Since there is only silver, it is even better if there are color variations like brakes.
This review is about item#36675116.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 22:15:38
Only the cap is necessary because it is refueling by pulling the wire periodically. It is easy to use with a simple cap and easy to fasten with crimping pliers.
This review is about item#36675116.
Preliminary bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 00:59:45
Purchase thinking that it may be necessary for maintenance. I bought it because it was able to purchase inexpensively by subdivision.
This review is about item#36675116.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 21:06:57
I purchased it because I thought that it was better to have it as a spare when servicing. When purchasing wires, the necessary number is generally attached as attached, so this quantity set is just right.
This review is about item#36675116.
Bicycle maintenance and adjustment!
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 13:30:25
Other wire piano wire is absolutely necessary Hot stop! Unfortunately things that you do not know caulking! Should be sold with peer / line breaking It will be honoku on pliers! For those who use it, tools are cheap! Because it becomes dirty maintenance with stupid
This review is about item#36675116.
For use in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 20:41:38
I do not complain if the color variation increases with this
This review is about item#36675116.
Bicycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 08:54:54
As it is a consumable item, cheapest is the best.
This review is about item#36675116.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Inner End Cap
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
Brake Inner Cap
Inner Cap
Guide Pipe
Circular Sleeve
Shift Outer Cap
Inner Cap for Brakes
Sports saddle VL-3127
for Outer Cable Gear Cable
Small gear (Kogiya)
Shift Outer Cap