Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil-pressure Bottle Jack

Oil-pressure Bottle Jack
Sales Price: 31.62 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used for work such as when the dump goes off track
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:40:11
There was also a little uneasy because the price was cheap, but I decided to purchase because it was a product of the Monotaro brand. I was glad that it seemed to be able to withstand sufficient use with a solid manufacturing considering the price.
This review is about item#19807978.
Are you laying the heavenly and the heavenly?
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 08:36:23
I sent it by packing it in a box by putting it in bed and sleeping while being written in a box. Although it worked happily in the test, there are comments such as oil leaked out.
This review is about item#19807962.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:26:28
Until now, I used a garage jack, but I tend to get injured thoughtfully trying to improve the maintenance, but I bought a bottle jack of 6 tons but it is lightweight and easy to handle, very handy I will. However, the lever is short and a bit negative point? Considering from the price, there is no problem, but it can be improved and it is excellent!
The car maintenance became easier!
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:22:27
I bought a 6t jack. Although I was using a floor jack, the jacking which I bought was compact, easy to carry, and now I fully enjoyed the fine maintenance, as well as the Sunday maintenance which I had been badly roaming, which I was bad about, and it was inadequate.
This review is about item#19807987.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 21:19:50
As you are written, the pattern is too short to use.
This review is about item#19807978.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:23:39
It is extremely easy to work and can be used safely. Cost performance is also perfect.
This review is about item#19807962.
Jack-up of heavy machine / house
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:47:29
It is very cheap, but I can use it normally. If the plate on the base installation surface is a bit bigger, it may be more stable, but it is enough to consider the cost.
This review is about item#19807978.
Jack up of vehicles etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 11:56:15
I have serious flaws. Oil leaks from before use.
This review is about item#19807978.
Light car - maintenance of ordinary car
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 17:46:09
Bottle jack is usually so, but since the area of ​​the bottom is small and there are no screw holes etc., it can not be fixed, first of all it will start from the horizontal base making, but the performance as a jack has no problem. If it is up to the 1500 cc class, we could also make jigs and used for bearing press fitting. For this use the size is just right.
This review is about item#19807987.
Tire change of truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 19:34:52
I was able to exchange the tires of the truck with luggage loaded, it was very convenient and good.
This review is about item#19807987.
When moving furniture
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 21:28:54
Arm did not stretch at all when working to move fixture in landscape orientation. I did not move at all if I lay it down when I lay it up. Is it a defective item ...
This review is about item#19807987.
Tire change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:53:55
Although I have not used it yet, I think that it is very easy because it is different from the type I will turn.
This review is about item#19807978.
Tire chain wearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:08:00
I use a pipe that can handle the work comfortably if the handle is a little longer
This review is about item#19807962.
Tire rotation of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 18:15:14
There was a thousand yen discount so I bought two. It costs 1,000 yen per one and it is very cheap.
This review is about item#19807962.
Transportation work of steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:17:07
It is light and compact, so it's easy to use. I will not take up space to store it.
This review is about item#19807978.
Tire change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:10:05
Up to now I was using two tons, but if I made 4 tons, I was saved by the height enough only with a hydraulic jack.
This review is about item#19807978.
Tire exchange, used for tire rotation.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 15:56:59
Since it is a hydraulic type, it is easy to raise and lower. An uneasy point is that there is an impression that fixing is unstable.
This review is about item#19807962.
Concrete anchor removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 23:35:29
The stick of the jack was too short It was not for mama goto It was better not to put it but it was better to lower the price for the bar. I prepared a long steel bar and used it.
This review is about item#19807978.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 08:20:50
It's enough as long as you have the necessary functions
This review is about item#19807962.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 08:08:12
I tried buying it as a trial because the jack of the BAL I used so far became unusable due to sticking. Unlike the BAL and the handle until now the handle bar is inserted only because it is plugged in, so it got stressed off immediately when jacking up. The price is attractive, but considering work efficiency is pretty stressful, so I think I will purchase another one again. If it is rarely used for automotive use it may be compact and good.
This review is about item#19807978.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini Type Hydraulic Jack
Low Type Hydraulic Jack
Bottle Jack
Hydraulic Jack
Bottle Jack
Hydraulic Jack
Construction Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack (2t)
Dharma jack
Powerful beans jack
Bottle jack (with case)
Benri flexible