Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Multi Purpose Brush (Angled Type)

Multi Purpose Brush (Angled Type)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
181 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 40
3 star 23
2 star 8
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 181 Reviews
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:05:12
This quality is wonderful in the 70-80 yen range. I use the brush in the basic disposable and I am satisfied very much because the cost is cheaper than 100 h. If it is disposable, it is convenient because it can omit the labor and time for maintenance of the brush. Speaking of greed, it is very pleasant to have a joint brush at this price. Of course with the quality of OOO 's joint brush.
This review is about item#27155458.
Painting of wood deck
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:00:26
I used it when painting xyladecol on a wood deck. There is quite a lot of hair loss. I hope improvement.
This review is about item#20079045.
When painting DIY wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:22:21
I think that the price is cheap and the quality is also good. I'd like to buy a variety of brush sets.
This review is about item#20079027.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:16:41
It is a consumable item so it is cheap and saved. I want a discount when purchasing bulk.
This review is about item#27155467.
no problem
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 00:24:05
It is bulk buying that does not bother trouble even if there are many pieces. I use it disposable.
This review is about item#20079027.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 21:59:35
It is used for painting, especially oily painting that you want to disposable. Inevitably, compared to the exclusive ones, there are a lot of hair loss. However, I think that the quality against price is not bad at all. Since it is disposable, when we have 15% discount and coupon, we purchase it in units of dozens.
This review is about item#27155458.
The price is cheaper than anything.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:23:16
I bought it for painting urethane paint, but I felt a little cute, after use it is impossible to clean up after use, so I use it in disposable state. Because it is easier than a hundred loaves, Cospa is nice.
This review is about item#20079027.
When using two-component paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:59:49
There is also Kosi on the day, although it is comfortable to the extra brush, if it is washed and used after the next day it will not be used and it will not be used. But because it is cheap, even if you think about washing labor and thinner fee, even disposable is excellent in COSPA repeating. Even if high bristles get out of hair at first, it will be inevitable if you use a new article every time. There is no choice but to take it out.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 17:00:43
There is also a waist on the brush and there is also a quantity so it can contain enough paint. I think that it is good because there are not many hair dropouts.
This review is about item#27155467.
Painting at day
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 20:00:51
It was a feeling that there was neither possible nor impossible. I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#20079027.
For painting furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:49:16
Always purchase here. Previously, I bought it for 100 Yen, but it is cheaper than 100 Yen. I am disposable, so I will not wash it and use it again Usability is no problem at all.
This review is about item#27155467.
Paint disposable
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 16:09:31
The best price if you use disposable Although there is hair loss, it can not be helped
This review is about item#27155467.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:27:23
It is used for painting of xyladecol of wood and metal part. Because it is inexpensive, it is used as disposable rather than washing with paint diluent after use.
This review is about item#20079027.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:05:51
It seems that it is used for sheet metal painting at the site. Particularly because complaints are not raised from field workers It seems that there is no problem.
This review is about item#20079027.
Used for painting wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:28:31
It is very easy to use because the brush's hair does not come off though the price is cheap! Both oil paint and paint paint use this brush.
This review is about item#20079027.
Used with release agent
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:49:05
Even if it is cheap, there were no bad parts that were not good. I want to repeat.
This review is about item#20079027.
Curry paper paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 22:02:53
I do not understand it because I have not used it, but I do not know but it is probably okay.
This review is about item#20079027.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 21:04:48
If it is disposable only once, fine painting is impossible, as time passes, it can not be used as a brush · However, because it is the monetary amount, it is such a thing.
This review is about item#20079027.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:48:55
From 100 yen shop, the price is saved cheaply. Also, I would like to purchase as necessary.
This review is about item#20079027.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 17:44:16
I am saved because the price is cheap. Although I feel a little wasteful, I use it disposable rather than washing it and reusing it.
This review is about item#20079036.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roller Bucket Container
Joint Brush
Multi Purpose Brush
Brush
Brush
Regular Roller
Roller Brush Handle
Brush for Work, Woodwork
Multi Purpose Brush
Masking Tape
Small Roller
Small Roller Short Hair
Brush
Joint Brush
Multi Purpose Brush