Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tire Lever Grip Type + Rim Guard Set (2pc each)

Tire Lever Grip Type + Rim Guard Set (2pc each)
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
152 Customer Reviews
5 star 94
4 star 34
3 star 19
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:00:37
Without this, tires can not be exchanged. Although it was cheap, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#20152782.
Mainly mandatory / light two-wheel class puncture repair · Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 11:26:13
Try and buy the grip type. Even with a hard tire such as a rear tire for an old tire / procab, the tip is not bent, so the material, quenching etc. are OK, but if you raise the rib of a hard tire with a hard tire, it goes into the inside from the spoon shape, Since the bending is also strong, I pushed the tube inside the tire and continued to have caused the tube to run out. Tube entry is safe for small levers from a long time ago. For aluminum wheels and so on, finishing · plating is also good so it is easy to use because it is hard to scratch, so ☆ 4 if you use it. If only for 250 cc or more, I would like a length of 100 mm. The rim guard is thin and too soft and ☆ no quickly.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 12:14:12
Is it okay with this price with 2 tire levers? It was as solid as I thought, and I was able to use it without any concern for exchanging the tires of the off car. Just because the material is EVA or PP, the rim guard is so soft that it was pretty boring on one use ☆ minus one.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:27:19
We are using it for tire change and puncture repair. I plan to purchase the same product next time.
This review is about item#20152782.
To puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 20:13:20
COSPA best, easy to use, very good product is recommended.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire handling
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:52:02
It is easy to use for the price! If this set is outstanding cospa rim guard the material is hardened
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire hand assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 23:29:11
It is used for low flat tires of 19 inch, 40, 45 in private. Although the tire lever was used to raise beads and to raise sidewalls, it was easy to insert the tip, and the appearance was uneasy in appearance, but it could be used without bending. The rim guard also dented the rim guard, but it did not break and the wheel did not get scratched.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 18:59:19
Although the Cospa is cleared, I feel that there is a little room for improvement at the tip of the lever. I used it compared with other products, but with this product alone, I felt that the beat did not drop off. If possible, if options are mixed with the different type before, will choices expand?
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 18:47:37
Even for tubeless tires, ease of use is excellent from bead removal.
This review is about item#20152782.
I have not used it yet
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:38:09
I purchased thought to replace tires on my own, but I have not used it yet, so I do not understand it well.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 23:24:56
This price in this set. It is cost performance. There was also no problem in using it.
This review is about item#20152782.
Bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 08:00:54
With grip attached, it is very easy to adjust the force
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire exchange for 250cc scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:07:05
Because there is grip, it is easy to put in force. Rim guards could also be used normally.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:09:24
It is small and easy to use. Very, very handy, I will be saved. Workability, improved.
This review is about item#20152782.
Desorbing tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 01:18:17
Than the length of a long bar shaped lever, the thinness of the tip, the sense of size was good. The grip type was thin, the tip was slim, the plating slipped into between the tire and the rim, I thought that the tip could be bent, but it did not.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 18:32:03
I tried using this type for the first time Easy to use, what was struggling to date, I thought. As the tip is thin, lightly entering the back of the tire Tire exchange became easier.
This review is about item#20152782.
When exchanging a tire of a moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:42:44
I tried exchanging the tire for the first time, the first one was serious but the second one was able to grab the hanger and work happily.
This review is about item#20152782.
To remove the bicycle tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:14:12
Quality is good and the price is also cheap so it is enough for the tire maintenance of home bicycle.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 21:51:14
Is not it possible to get at this price? It is a drift monoterror brand. I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:43:50
The lever is easy to use, but the rim guards are a little soft or spread out quickly and become squashed.
This review is about item#20152782.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench Driver
Tire Lever
Scooter tires
Z8M INTERACT
Rim Protector Ser
(93404) bolt
(93401) Volt
Valves
Tire Lever
Screw set 16016 GCW003
Tire Lever