Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Lever Grip Type + Rim Guard Set (2pc each)

Tire Lever Grip Type + Rim Guard Set (2pc each)
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 32
3 star 17
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
When exchanging a tire of a moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:42:44
I tried exchanging the tire for the first time, the first one was serious but the second one was able to grab the hanger and work happily.
This review is about item#20152782.
To remove the bicycle tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:14:12
Quality is good and the price is also cheap so it is enough for the tire maintenance of home bicycle.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 21:51:14
Is not it possible to get at this price? It is a drift monoterror brand. I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:43:50
The lever is easy to use, but the rim guards are a little soft or spread out quickly and become squashed.
This review is about item#20152782.
Used for tire removal from the warehouse storage wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 09:08:51
Since I have not used it yet, I do not have detailed impressions, but I was more firm than my imagination from photographs. I am satisfied if this price.
This review is about item#20152782.
Used for exchanging the original tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:46:11
It was a less expensive tire exchange, but it was relatively easy.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire pile change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 21:03:39
If there is one more easy to use, more protective rubber is also useful
This review is about item#20152782.
To change the tire of the original
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 14:35:27
It is an orthodox tire lever. Because rim guard is also about this price, it is very cheap and usability is enough. (Just buying a tire lever of a type without grip as well as workability is better if there were three levers.)
This review is about item#20152782.
I changed my 10-inch tire with my family's tire lever.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:42:15
I purchased it because I started to exchange tire frequently. Although there is no problem in the strength of the lever, I think that work efficiency will improve if it is possible to thin the thickness of the lever tip a little now.
This review is about item#20152782.
Exchange of tire tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:23:42
Occasionally exchanging tire hand clutches. This is enough. Frequent tires can not be exchanged, but occasionally this is enough.
This review is about item#20152782.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:28:36
The lever is so easy to use. Rim guard spread out during work and it was not very useful.
This review is about item#20152782.
Used for compact car tire handling
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:14:46
It seems to be mainly for motorcycles, but it was used for bead removal when handling a compact car. It is thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#20152782.
For motorcycles
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 19:46:48
The making of the lever was made thought to be a rockstone, but the attached rimguard was too weak in strength. I do not know if usage was bad, but since the dent was attached to the wheel, those who care about the scratch recommend purchasing a single guard.
This review is about item#20152782.
It is necessary for tire change with manual
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 22:47:57
Although there is no particular problem looking with using the tire lever, if you do not have a little long too, this alone is not enough if you need power. Rim guards will cut as soon as you apply force. Well I think that it is such a thing, it is a thing of extra degree.
This review is about item#20152782.
Used as a tricker
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 20:17:02
It is handy because it is not available to other companies. I want a repertoire of rear tire width.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:13:44
Even if the tip was thin, it was solidly made, and there was no problem if the compact car tire. I bought it for a motorcycle, but I also use it for 4 wheel tires.
This review is about item#20152782.
For turning turner tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 19:24:20
Although I used it for the first tire change, I could exchange smoothly without chewing the tube. It is a good product.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:21:35
Although it is very good with the necessary set, I use it in a position not to scoop by putting strength, I am using a little longer on the main. Another 100 to 150 mm long is the best.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire reassembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:56:24
I think that it is good to be a set. It is even better that the price is cheap. Although I have not used it yet, I'd like to evaluate it in the future by confirming the durability.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:33:34
It was very easy to use and worked without scratches on the aluminum wheels.
This review is about item#20152782.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench Driver
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Rim Protector Ser
Valves
Screw set 16016 GCW003
(93404) bolt
(93401) Volt
Z8M INTERACT
Scooter tires
Tire Lever