Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination wrench

Combination wrench
Sales Price: 3.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 02:31:10
It is used to tighten the rear wheel of pcx. Although it is cheap, it is solid.
This review is about item#20361486.
I am using it for saddle adjustment of a child's bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:17:59
I bought two extra 13 mm spanners for additional. I have a set of spanners so I searched for cheap items, You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#20361452.
For car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:44:59
I bought it because I lost a 10 mm wrench. Because it is 10 mm so it will not be torqued so much, the price is also cheap enough enough.
This review is about item#20361443.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 07:24:59
Is it popular in the streets? It is not a mirror finish, it is safe because it is not slippery from the hand even if it is dirty with no grease on the surface. I am satisfied with the cost. It is a favorite wrench with a monoterroro included.
This review is about item#20361443.
Car and motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:10:53
I think that this product is enough for this price, I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#20361443.
In-car tool of CRF 250 L
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 09:08:36
Even if it is cheap, it is very solid and there is no distortion and center shift of the eyeglasses part. I am very satisfied. Because I was looking for a short 24 combination wrench, it was a perfect commodity.
This review is about item#20361486.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 18:16:00
I am pleased with the price, I am satisfied. If you buy cheap ones, you often regret later, but this seems to be okay.
This review is about item#20361443.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 12:04:26
I can use it without any problem. The wrench part, the wrench part, the length are reasonable and easy to use. This is enough for amateurs myself.
This review is about item#20361468.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:28:02
I like the T company that I'm using domestically before, I like it so I want to purchase it with roses additionally
This review is about item#20361452.
During instrument maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 09:31:38
I bought an inexpensive monotaro product because it does not adhere to the brand.
This review is about item#20361443.
Ship's tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:50:04
Though it is solid and inexpensive than I thought, I am very happy
This review is about item#20361477.
For folding bike's portable
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 21:45:33
I bought a nominal dimension 10 mm as a portable tool for folding bikes. It is compared with the old type, but the length is 8 mm longer, the mass is increased by 5 g, the width of the handle is widened by 1.7 mm. (Weight is increased by + 5 g and it is not easy to carry for portable use) The depression of the spanner is as shallow as 2.5 mm, and the installation angle of the eyeglasses is shallow. It is loose impression lacking in sharpness whether the fact of matte finish of the surface looks elegant. (Personally, the former type tends to be tightened.) Usability as a tool is the same as the old type and can be used normally without any question. Because the display attached to the handle is not engraved, it can not be inked in magic because it is raised, making it difficult to read the display of nominal dimensions and so on.
This review is about item#20361443.
Joint of joints
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 17:16:46
It is enough because it is only used for attachment and detachment of joints of blowing and spraying, so too little torque is applied.
This review is about item#20361477.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Helmet holder
(90110) volt
(92101) volt
The new combination spanner
Combination wrench
Double-ended spanner
(09250) Cap
Magnetic proximity sensor
Combination Wrench Set