Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes AW11

Safety Shoes AW11
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Ironworks work, ceremonial occasions, climbing mountaineering etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 13:37:02
It is perfect for my legs with short fingers like me, wide feet. Let's choose one that is 1 to 1.5 cm smaller than ordinary shoes. It is cheap, durable and very satisfied. I also use it for ceremonial occasions and light mountaineering. I will try using it for a motorcycle next time.
This review is about item#21423946.
Safety measures for in-house workers
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:30:26
In Simon's safety shoes it is cheap and looks good so we will continue to purchase it
This review is about item#21423982.
Vehicle maintenance work, product loading and unloading.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 23:29:22
It is almost the same comfort as SS11, high cost performance.
This review is about item#21423964.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 11:28:00
Last time I bought Simon's product safety shoes and used it in a monotail, I bought it from the guide of the substitute for discontinuation of sales. As soon as you use impregnated oil impregnated with cowhide rather than synthetic leather skin of shoes familiar. It is light satisfied with satisfactory bendability and cushioning. Simon's safety shoes are good!
This review is about item#21423982.
Normal work (firefighter) except during a disaster
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 17:28:56
Is good. However, in my case I'm afraid it's a little because there is an edge of the toe cup at the part where the little finger is protruding out most. If you could be covered completely with a cup or a cup more toe side. ◎
This review is about item#21423982.
When entering paint construction sites and factories
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 16:24:11
I'm wearing it all the time during work, so I do not care about weight and it's easy to wear.
This review is about item#21423973.
Used in factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:11:51
Although it was soft impression in the photograph, it was surprisingly ordinary. I was expecting a more soft material.
This review is about item#21423964.
Rebar work operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:20:00
It is durable and comfortable. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#21423955.
Commuting, agriculture, always used
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 20:18:48
Compared with the old model number AA11, overall it became cheap and shabby. The mountain of the sole was low, and the pattern on the sole side also disappeared. I will not buy it next time. It is one more rank higher.
This review is about item#21423937.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Shoes
Kevlar gloves (felt)
Knife gloves
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Kevlar 10G ES over thin
13G Kevlar SD-SUS
PC shower Kakegu
Cold Tasuki