Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge buff phi150

Sponge buff phi150
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
For random orbit thunder
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:40:42
Purchased for car body polishing. There is no problem for an amateur to use, the price is cheaper compared with others. I bought it in bulk.
This review is about item#22211078.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:53:33
Very good. Magic sticking is also solid and compared with first-class maker items It is not inferior. It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#22211096.
Body Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:51:19
At Ryobi 's Thunder Polisher, we use it for compound and wax shaving. Usability is not bad, it is cheaper than buying at others, so I bought several pieces.
This review is about item#22211087.
Waxing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:01:53
Because the price is also cheap, I always use it, it is a repeater.
This review is about item#22211087.
Auto paint maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:15:19
BOSCH · PEX260AE installed and used. I use it with the weakest 1 but it is very good. Be careful as it may peel off the magic surface if it is made stronger any more.
This review is about item#22211087.
Body Shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 00:01:57
Although it is a COSPA product, it is quite good, It is something to withstand professional as it is, durability is a bit worried ... Magic putt is easy to peel off urethane, is not it?
This review is about item#22211096.
Body Shine
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:55:56
It is excellent in cost performance, it is a product that can withstand the use of profession well enough, on the other hand, it is a feeling that the affixed part of magic pad and urethane becomes useless, in short it is not durable, cheap and disposable? What? ! !
This review is about item#22211087.
Polishing of car body
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 20:33:44
It is just right size for remodeled Shine polish. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#22211078.
Used for car polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 10:56:05
The paint color of the vehicle used this time is black. There was not a deep scar that could polish with a single polisher, but it was in a state where there was Kokizu as it was. With a gear action policer, we advanced with this medium-sized sponge → fine details → finishing.
This review is about item#22211078.
Paint polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:32:01
Used in Ryobi's Sanda Polisher It is useful at reasonable price.
This review is about item#22211096.
Wax application
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 17:09:14
Used for wax application after buffing. It was cheap and feeling of use was quite handy with a hole.
This review is about item#22211096.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:15:42
I am satisfied more than the price. I would like to purchase other types,
This review is about item#22211096.
Coating time
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 09:43:14
Velcro straps can be peeled off once removed several times. Since it is cheap, it is good but please improve it
This review is about item#22211087.
Used for refining used car finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 08:19:46
It does not differ much from the conventional sponge buff.
This review is about item#22211087.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:47:18
Velcro tape and body are easy to peel off due to aged deterioration compared with other companies. But when I think of Cospa I will repeat. Because it is the only improvement point, please give a thought.
This review is about item#22211087.
Polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 09:37:59
Although I bought it many times before and it is a product I was very satisfied with, I purchased this year is the worst. The bonded part has come off in one time, even if you purchase it over and over again it is not improved at all. You can only use it by modifying it yourself. I wonder if it is an old deteriorated product.
This review is about item#22211078.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 23:43:21
Matching with the machine is also good and workability is also good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#22211078.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 23:36:06
Matching with the machine is also good and workability is also good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#22211078.
Car compound shine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 14:35:10
The thickness is 30 mm and I feel exactly feeling it myself. There is not much buff of 150 cm so it will be appreciated if you can make a lot of variations.
This review is about item#22211078.
Used for polishing the body
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:58:21
There was not enough thickness than I thought and I was unsatisfactory. I want a minimum double thickness.
This review is about item#22211078.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
(67526) Sliding door packing
Urubafu phi150 details
Urubafu phi150 medium eyes
Urethane Buff
(62228) clip
Flannel buff (overlay)