Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Camera cable (integrated with power supply and video signal)

Camera cable (integrated with power supply and video signal)
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
4 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Expansion of security cameras
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 14:51:41
It is thin and easy to handle. It is thin and it is uneasy about strength, but it is selected by cospar
This review is about item#21820496.
Crime prevention for home
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 22:41:20
Damaged windows of mini vehicles, damaged oil, drugs in the pool under management of various living organisms for breeding, observation and sale, damaged home fence, traces of bonfire when going out, suspicious at midnight I was purchasing for crime prevention because things like cars were waiting and mail posts were stolen from the post. It is my first purchase of security cameras, but I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#21820496.
Camera connection
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:12:00
There was a signal plug in the product description with the RCA plug, but the actual thing was a BNC plug. I corresponded with the conversion plug, but I wish I had known BNC from the beginning.
This review is about item#21820496.
Camera cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 11:10:52
The included 10 m is not enough. When it is 30 m it reaches quite far. I attached it to the warehouse roof next to the office. Although it is not a conforming product that is described, I bought it because it is the same maker but I think it will fit. I could use it.
This review is about item#21820496.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DC Plug Jack
Pipe wash back spray nozzle (lily of the valley)
Industrial pipe cleaning hose
Flexible Urethane Washing Hose