Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mowing Tipped lightweight Vista

Mowing Tipped lightweight Vista
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For mowing including bamboo and twig
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:06:08
Because the price is price, I did not expect much, but this is GOOD! Cospa best! Until now, I bought chipsaw of the same price range at a nearby home center, but none of them also gave up saying "This price is useless at this price ...". This is a good thing that cuts well for the price! Nearby, I will repeat! It is recommended!
This review is about item#22627508.
General weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 07:17:27
I do not feel the weight and the sharpness is as expected. I will be repeating next time as well.
This review is about item#22627535.
Paddy rice paddy field, grass clippings in fallow land
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 12:37:50
The balance between price and quality is very good. The sharpness is also excellent, and the item you want to purchase repeatedly.
This review is about item#22627508.
Used mainly for cutting grass on paddy field in middle mountainous area
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 17:56:01
Bakuma's grass cutting blade is repetitive purchase because it is strong against rock and outstanding durability. This time it is purchased here because the two-piece set is slightly cheaper than the single item.
This review is about item#22627535.
Mowing such as banks and fields
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 08:59:53
It is truly saved because the blade is spill less lasting longer. I use it quite a bit since I use it a year, so I'm happy that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#22627526.
Mainly general mowing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:16:00
Sharpness is good, durability is also reasonable. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#22627535.
Grass cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 02:30:19
Even bamboo that is durable and long lasting like a bit hard is cut cleanly
This review is about item#22627526.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 19:44:19
Very satisfied. Suguremono is not available at home centers. As expected it is a product of Bakuma.
This review is about item#22627508.
Grass cutting around the well etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 16:37:41
I tried to use it on September 10, 2009 H.29. Mulberry tree branch (3 cm in diameter) Utsugi wood When we used concrete for cutting, we used grass clippings etc. for about 2 hours but none of the tipping saws were missing. I am convinced that it is a good chipsaw. Cospa is also the best ^ ^ Next, I think I will use a saw tie for Monotaro sanseki · · · Which win? w It is pleasure ^ ^
This review is about item#22627526.
Slope of rice field (8 m) X 200
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 18:12:20
It is light, strong against stones and chips are hard to jump. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#22627508.
Logging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 06:54:43
It is lightweight and it is easy to use because chips are difficult to fly. From now on, I would like to use it.
This review is about item#22627535.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:13:07
Both sharpness and durability are satisfactory. And I think that it is also easy to grind the blade ·
This review is about item#22627535.
Mowing work in a place filled with rice field
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 06:48:17
This time I bought a thing higher than the one I ordered last time. After all the sharpness was different. It was good as we could shorten the work time so far. I felt less how to reduce chips.
This review is about item#22627535.
Mowing in fields
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 08:22:38
Until now, it was a harvesting blade that I bought at my home center, but I was in trouble as soon as it could not be cut. Purchasing at an agricultural machinery dealer is not cheap. It was Bakuma's harvesting blade just right. It is my favorite with my husband.
This review is about item#22627535.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:15:34
I think unexpectedly that the blade is also strong and sharp does not fall so it can be used
This review is about item#22627535.
Weed mowing
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 10:03:01
The name has changed from V36 It is a safe chip saw, sharpness is resurrected when it is sharpened and it can be used for a long time I like the most in terms of price and price
This review is about item#22627526.
Used for mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:44:13
Sharpness is good for a long time!
This review is about item#22627535.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bush Cutter Tip Saw
Chip Saw, Weed and Bamboo Mowing
Stubborn Arakari
Blue Shark
Tip Brush Cutter
Mowing Tipped lightweight Mobius
Mowing Tipped King Cobra
Mowing Tipped King Cobra original canned
Mowing steel Cobra Dekachippu
Light cut lightweight Tipped
Lightweight Mowing Chip Saw