Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polishing disk alumina

Polishing disk alumina
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.09
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:58:34
I've been patronizing for a long time with a product that is commensurate with the price, but it seems that 100 grain sizes seem to have been abolished. Please resurrect.
This review is about item#24768293.
Grinding handles and blades of kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:50:03
It has grinding power and it is convenient because it can be shaved comfortably even with wood or iron.
This review is about item#24768293.
Baryte
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 19:13:34
I hope that the handling will be reinstated. It is inexpensive and very good.
This review is about item#24768214.
Aluminum corner polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:44:05
Even cheap, it was cheaper than a good goods center. I would like to order again
This review is about item#24768302.
Finish of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 09:42:15
Because it is used frequently, this cheapness is not hemispheric. It is a pity that this series will disappear.
This review is about item#24768284.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 16:27:21
If you use it is wearing more quickly than the brand's thing but if there are numbers this is cheaply profitable.
This review is about item#24768205.
Production line
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:53:35
Number 40 has gone. . Although this product was very economically used, it is worried whether the handling will be lost if the stock runs out.
This review is about item#24768266.
Bali taking
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 22:01:49
Considering the price side even compared with other companies' products, this product is definitely better
This review is about item#24768266.
Steel polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:40:02
Because it is a consumable item, we are satisfied with this degree.
This review is about item#24768275.
Surface finishing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 14:38:29
We change the number to the surface finish and use it. The case is also active as a glove compartment.
This review is about item#24768275.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 14:42:33
I think that it is very good because it is cheap and it does not have much difference. We will be saved when we arrive too soon and use it soon.
This review is about item#24768354.
Scratchy
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 23:23:31
I have only used it a little yet, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#24768257.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 21:27:10
I can be used almost as if I bought one piece 1600 yen with hardware and something, I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#24768196.
Peeling off paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:46:39
Surprisingly long lasting and can give a gloss of the surface. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#24768257.
Polishing after filing
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 16:37:50
When installing on Thunder, because the offset of the polishing disk is a little short, you have to flip the nut inside out and close it. In other manufacturers, plastic spacers are attached. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#24768266.
Polishing work before painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:44:42
It is more suitable for mild polishing than to peel off the coating film, and it is easy to be consumed proportionally.
This review is about item#24768275.
Deburring of cut surfaces of thin steel plates and mold steels, welding, finishing after cutting
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 11:22:36
The hole diameter of the grinder attachment of the new type of zirconia abrasive disc has changed (it seems that the tolerance dimension on production is sweet.Inferior mounting dimensions of the mounting shaft outer diameter 15 φ to the actual mounting bore inner diameter 15.40 ~ φ), alumina As long as I looked at the review it seemed to be problematic so I purchased it as a substitute but it was the same. By the way, the one before the change of the model number is exactly 15.00 when measured. I will use a manufacturer made by another company for a while.
This review is about item#24768284.
Deburring
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 11:57:24
I purchased it as a successor to the previous one, but I could not use it at all because the thickness of the center mounting is different. I was disappointed. Unfortunately it is return.
This review is about item#24768275.
Removal of burrs on the end face, correction of scratches on products, removal of micro joints
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:40:05
Being finished neatly, I am satisfied because the polished surface finishes smoothly
This review is about item#24768302.
During polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 12:29:29
The case becomes blue → transparent, the remaining number becomes easy to see and stock management becomes easier. The case is solid and the lid and material are solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#24768302.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Perpetual calendar
(35113) Main key
(43244) Retainer
(71190) bumper beam
(43215) Piston
(45216) Piston
Samurai Challenge Blade