Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of FAX ink ribbon

FAX ink ribbon
Sales Price: 27.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Receive fax
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:53:41
Can be used as a genuine product as well. I purchased 2 boxes and used 1 box, but I can use it without problems. Considering COSPA is advantageous.
This review is about item#24263006.
Receiving documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 11:55:35
It was used from before and it was able to exchange smoothly. Printing is also good.
This review is about item#24263006.
Store fax
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:21:23
It may be easy to install I would like more lengthening number.
This review is about item#24263006.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 10:13:31
I always use it because the price is cheaper than the genuine products. The feeling of use is the same as a genuine product.
This review is about item#24263006.
Print the fax of work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 21:20:27
This product is very handy because it is five pieces. I think that it may be better to increase the volume of the volume a little more.
This review is about item#24263006.
When copying at fax reception
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:20:32
It is cheaper than genuine products and still contains five, so it is very helpful! The quality was particularly satisfactory.
This review is about item#24263006.
FAX
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 12:41:28
Can be used as a genuine product. It is 5 meters long and one unit price is cheap and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#24263006.
Regular fax reception
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 09:23:19
It is advantageous because it is 3 m long and the price is cheap. The ink ribbon can be anything as long as it can print.
This review is about item#24263006.
FAX ink ribbon
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:04:42
Always it was the same thing that I was using, so I did not have to go buy it.
This review is about item#24263006.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plain Paper FAX Ink Ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon