Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Mouton mop grip type

Mouton mop grip type
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
5 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:12:17
I am not using it yet because it is before delivery, but I think that it is good with fluffy, I am looking forward to the car wash.
This review is about item#24338938.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:11:32
I am looking forward to car wash with fluffy though it is not yet used because it is before car delivery. It is quickly used.
This review is about item#24338938.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 16:15:01
I wash it with a glove type thing, but in winter a little ,,,, This will help
This review is about item#24338938.
Cleaning after car shampoo
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:04:47
Cleaning up to now I went with a sponge, but washing using this product was a short-term and wide-area washable product and it was a pretty triple time product.
This review is about item#24338938.
Car wash of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 11:06:20
It is good ~. Although we have been using glove style Mouton until now, we can not get wet cuffs unpleasantly, and work smoothly without applying force. Hair feet are long and maintenance is serious, but I like it.
This review is about item#24338938.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mouton Gloves
Mouton Master
Short for car duster
Water Faucet Top Lock Type
Top of handle for faucet
Handy buff (small)
Mouton Globe
Plastic handle Supateru
Washing gloves