Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Front fork oil seals

Front fork oil seals
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:44:47
When trying to buy a front fork seal with genuine parts, dust seals that do not need to be changed each time come with a set depending on the type of cars, which is uselessly expensive, so it is a great pleasure to be able to purchase with an oil seal alone
This review is about item#56578847.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:38:51
Replacement by old car maintenance, genuine products are difficult to obtain, but if they are even the size is inferior to the genuine products, it will be saved because spending is also suppressed.
This review is about item#56578743.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 14:40:34
Trial car 38 It can be used for Pai pie folk. It is saved because it is cheaper than a specialty shop.
This review is about item#56578804.
Suspension of a sports scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 14:49:11
It is comparable to genuine products and now. I think that it is better to arrive soon.
This review is about item#56578795.
Shipment is too late
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 22:29:25
It is unquestionable to the commodity Because I wrote "4 days" (or 3 days) until shipping but it took 4 months since it took more than 2 months eventually but when the shipping that I did not want will take place when will it take If you do not know, I would like you to write so
This review is about item#56578786.
Replacement of bike front fork oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:15:10
It is an old bike. I am saved because I can buy it cheaper than genuine. As it is cheap, I will exchange it as soon as I'm concerned
This review is about item#56578752.
Repair of front fork of TZR 50 (3 TU)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 19:28:25
I used it for TZR 50 (3 TU). It is the same shape as a genuine product, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#56578768.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 20:53:07
Oil leakage of the front fork ceased to be able to ride with confidence.
This review is about item#56578822.
YAMAHA SR400 front fork replaced with deteriorated one
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:36:52
Even if there is no dedicated tool, as usual it inserted a prescribed amount of inserted oil and it was tested a number of times, but there was no oil leak, and the vehicle inspection passed without any problem. I would like to use it for other models as long as this manufacturer's size is available from next time.
This review is about item#56578786.
Yamaha SR400 front fork oil seal exchange "
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 09:28:49
Remove the old seal, drive the purchased item and install the mounting fork, then put the oil in the running test. No oil leakage. I think that it is a product that can be used without problems.
This review is about item#56578786.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:45:40
Up to now it was the use of pure products, but this is my first purchase. Currently, there is no problem but I want you to have it long.
This review is about item#56578734.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
(16555) Gasket, oil control valve
Fork oil seals
(51490) Seal set Front fork
QSP3 adjustment tool
Float Chamber Gasket
Roller COMP., Weight 22121GT8771