Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-belt M type (standard)

V-belt M type (standard)
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Air conditioner for motor drive
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:12:22
It is the worst in saying clearly. Usually at least 1 year - 1 year and a half If you have 5 years, you will break the Monotaro brand belt in about 3 months. We used belts of various sizes for other machines, but they broke apart completely in half a year and got a large claim from customers. It is a mutual credit problem, so I do not want to deal with such items.
This review is about item#29874276.
Used as a substitute belt for machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:41:44
I use it because it is cheap as a substitute belt of Belt Thunder, but there is no problem for now.
This review is about item#29874242.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:37:54
I am thankful that small items of small lot can be obtained in a few days. Although it feels somewhat rough finish, it is a thing that turns quickly with rotating parts, so there is no problem. It is several cheaper than other companies' products.
This review is about item#29874233.
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:48:53
Until now, we used domestic products until now, but the size of the Chinese thing is slightly big and hard compared to it, compared to a slightly flying from the pulley, the pulley with small R is cracked, worried
This review is about item#29874224.
For belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 23:14:50
Because the purchased belt was a size difficult to obtain around the neighborhood, I am satisfied that it can be obtained promptly at a value price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#29874224.
Industrial sewing machine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:10:00
If you compare with the maker's product a little finish feels a bit nuisance but there is nothing wrong with the use It is enough if you consider the price w c
This review is about item#29874373.
Home electronics repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 04:24:27
Because it is very cheap, I think that it is more than price rather than criticism. From the looks, things are not good. Seams are not smooth, there are also loose differences in height. The problem is durability. I do not know until time has passed. I used it for repairing household appliances instead of commercial machinery. It is not used for business use.
This review is about item#29874224.
Change belt of washing machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 00:23:37
It is an ordinary belt. The part where the letters are written is bad finish. Bali was out.
This review is about item#29874224.
Drive belt of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:02:45
The belt of the washing machine being used nearly 20 years wears out, it was cracked and it replaced it. This hand belt is a general-purpose item for machines, so purchase less than half the genuine products here. It became quiet very much.
This review is about item#29874233.
Lathe maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 07:22:48
I was able to use it without any change as a commercial brand item. It is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#29874312.
Since the belt of the washing machine has deteriorated, purchase for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:21:17
There was no problem with the thing as ordered. It saved us the trouble of searching at the store, so it was convenient as it was delivered immediately.
This review is about item#29874337.
1