Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Diamond File S type

Diamond File S type
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For audio equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-28 14:50:37
I use it to correct the screw hole position on the board of audio equipment. I think that the diameter of M3 is the main for the audio board, but you can adjust the hole position and widen the hole as you would expect. It is one of the items that I wish I had bought earlier.
This review is about item#5832276.
When finishing the product
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 13:47:05
Used when finishing precision parts. It was considerably cheaper than purchasing it from another company.
This review is about item#5832197.
End mill split processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-18 00:14:15
Because it is made beautifully, processing is also finished beautifully. Used for centering of end mills. Semi-circle type is more beautiful than triangle.
This review is about item#29266126.
For adjustment of metal
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:49:38
I am happy that I can buy a file of Tsubosan with stability from one file.
This review is about item#5832224.
Sharpening of auto center punch tip
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 13:41:37
It seems good to use with oil. Although it was said that, because the file of the file was diluted, "forgive" in his own use, it was a bit unsuitable for sharpening the tip of the punch. We recommend you to sharpen flat objects than sharp objects.
This review is about item#05832251.
Processing of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 13:23:43
Files are rather expensive items, and there are five sets of items in this price range, but it is quite a bit different when it comes together as a single item. It can be shaved smoothly with a light force, and the finish is perfect. It is recommended for ordinary diamond file not oriented enough.
This review is about item#05832303.
Correction of carbide tip of hand tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 12:45:01
Grains are in line and a pleasant sound is made. It is like a trick to put cutting oil on and use it without putting strength. If the shape is rough, make the shape of the company's K type beforehand, use this as the main and use the company's special DIA file S # 400, # 600 for the finishing.
This review is about item#05832251.
Sharp hole polish
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 09:47:05
Since the bonding state of the diamond is smooth, the polished surface is good.
This review is about item#05832242.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond File Set
Diamond File K type
Diamond file
Diamond File
Diamond Shaver
Special DIA file S
Diamond File Set 215mm
Diamond File
Precision DIA File Round
Diamond File
Diamond File
Diamond File
Titanium super hand round 3mm
Diamond File