Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Handle

Handle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Ideal for handles of file files of monotaro PB.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 12:59:01
Shape and finish are good prices that I can not think of this price. Combined with file of monotaro PB, it is certainly one rank higher It will look. In putting on, with cardboard put on It is comfortable to twist with a heavy rubber hanger.
This review is about item#6343407.
It is used as a file of a file such as cutting of iron material and deburring.
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 22:52:36
Purchased together with Tsubosan's file. Although it is M size display, there is no adaptation description about 250 flat patterns (although it is written as for round / horn), L? I had to buy LL, I could not but I do not know which is better. I would like you to know all the adaptations if you write your adaptation size at a great price (although it is not only large, medium and small like other manufacturers). It cost a returning cost.
This review is about item#6343407.
Exchange of hand drill handle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 21:04:05
Originally it is sold with a file of a file, but since the handle of a plastic hand drill has broken, it is purchased for replacement. The shaft hole diameter is 10 mm. It is just right thickness to grasp with force, the surface is also finished clean. There is no problem with the product, but the packaging form is in a plastic bag only. So if it is delivered together with other hardware, it will be stamped. There were several scars on the rampage in the box.
This review is about item#10522584.
100 cracked handle of file
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 01:50:01
It became the handle of a top manufacturer who is only Omni to OEM to the pattern only (killing time).
This review is about item#06343391.
Small package
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 19:52:09
The pattern of a small file is less choice and it seems to have finally come across and the woody quality is also quite good. There is time when torque is necessary even in small size and it is convenient.
This review is about item#10522575.
Mainly used for cutting iron and carbon steel.
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 01:46:11
It is a very common pattern. The trash hole is deep and bigger. Like other people are told, swamy sweet. I cut down disposable chopsticks and beat it in the gap. The texture of the wood is also light, it is just like an owner of an aluminum pot. By the way, I have not experienced any cracks yet. Since painting is not done, it is becoming slippery. Once we gave weight with 400 rough eyes, when we did heavy cutting, I brought about 500 yen coat of palm of the palm. I think that it is production in the way of a woodworking lathe, but the butt portion of the handle is mushed and it is rough. After that, after picking up roughness with sandpaper, rubbing it on an appropriate iron plate etc., I am using it. Compared to Nicholson's pattern, it is not enemies by material, finish, but it is here if it says in terms of cost performance, handiness.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 15:47:33
I am saved for exchanging the file with a file. .
This review is about item#06343391.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 15:39:49
very good.
This review is about item#06343416.
I use it when cutting aluminum
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 11:49:08
As you buy it will not stabilize when you shave it (it just does not matter if you just scrape off) cut the length 30 mm and use it before thinning it.
This review is about item#06343416.
It is useless without this
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 19:06:16
Handle is necessary. The price was cheap and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#06343391.
Handle
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 17:41:12
It cracked at room temperature, it cracked, the second one soaked in hot water, put it in the next morning, broke up in a few months, now we use it by lightly hitting at room temperature, but it is easy to come off. It can be satisfied if there is description of how to use from the manufacturer.
This review is about item#06343407.
Metal Processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 13:27:32
It is used by the same manufacturer, Tsubosan's round file file 150 mm, 200 mm. 200 mm means that the fitting condition can be fixed well and firmly, but even if 150 mm is drawn into the root, it was a little loose. Although it may be an individual difference of wood products, it can be used with confidence if it gets a little more firmly.
This review is about item#06343391.
Deburring, medium cutting
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 13:45:50
Used in combination with the same manufacturer's flat file file. Somewhat of a handle hole is large or missed once. There is no problem in other respects.
This review is about item#06343407.
Metal Processing
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 06:11:51
I'm attaching to Majkat. It is easy to have, but coming out quickly. Is not there a size?
This review is about item#06343407.
Production of model
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 08:42:45
Phyto firmly in hand.
This review is about item#06343407.
I am using it in model work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 21:50:56
It is easy to grip and the length of the handle is just fine.
This review is about item#06343391.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
File design
File design
File design
Wooden handle
Iron File
Slide Glass
File handle small 108MM
File Handle