Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bamboo brush

Bamboo brush
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 13:52:53
Moderate hardness and very convenient size, and low price. It is even better if there is hair up to the tip.
This review is about item#03385453.
When maintaining the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 20:06:18
The hair of the brush was hard to escape compared with that of other manufacturers and it was working and I was never stressed. Just feeling that it is still better as you can pass strings etc. if there is a hole at the tip of the part you have.
This review is about item#3385453.
In use in a space-constrained tool box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 13:26:15
Because it is a sense of size that does not differ from a toothbrush, Since storage space is not necessary and it is inexpensive You can use Gashigashi. I think that it can be put in the motorized tool of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#3385453.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:44:40
It is not inferior to what I used before I was able to purchase it at around half price so I was able to reduce expenses
This review is about item#3387282.
Removing trash and oiling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:43:23
It is used for scraping off dirt from the thread part, applying grease, and applying cutting oil
This review is about item#3385453.
For carburettor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:52:21
Blow the cleaner on the oil-ridden bike's carburetor, and rub it off if it rubs gently. Even a toothbrush can be used, but this one is more suitable for fine parts with moderate hardness.
This review is about item#3385453.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:10:23
It is used to clean the brake caliper's brake dust. Nylon brush is good as it will not be damaged.
This review is about item#3387282.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:23:28
There was no particular problem when using it cheaply.
This review is about item#3385453.
For cleaning work of precision mechanical parts etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 10:17:42
It is a product that is easy to handle and easy to use because it has a strong brush stiffness.
This review is about item#3385453.
Bond finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:02:39
Easy to use with affordable size when applying fast drying bonds to the kid entrance
This review is about item#3385453.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 21:07:02
It is used for maintenance of the chain saw. I am satisfied because the price is also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#3387282.
Oiling
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:19:49
Very easy to use and useful. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#3385453.
Work of painting quick-drying adhesive.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 16:33:00
I hope the part of the handle is a little longer. Considering the price and discarding after one use, I think that it is very economical.
This review is about item#3385453.
Wash parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:42:27
I am using it to wash tubular parts, but because the hair is black it is hard to see how dirty it is. I also want green hair.
This review is about item#3387282.
Parts washing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 13:59:14
Things are normal, but brushes are expendable items so you can buy it for price adjustment.
This review is about item#3387282.
Kiriko cleaning, parts washing, various
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 12:21:26
Is it due to a classic brush, bamboo habit, which is indispensable, it is charming, rarely fierce bending. I think that this price is good without hair loss.
This review is about item#3385453.
Used for washing and cleaning liquid wetted parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 15:16:00
We use it for cleaning brushing impregnated with solvent. It is very handled so I use it continuously.
This review is about item#03385453.
Gluing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 14:04:48
It is very much appreciated that you can buy this brush at this price. I think that I would like to purchase this amount in the future as a consumable item in the future.
This review is about item#03385453.
Used when applying fast drying bond.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 21:13:30
It is quite saved because things of this size are not selling elsewhere.
This review is about item#03387282.
To apply steam helmet to piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 05:15:23
Helmet was easy to paint
This review is about item#03385453.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bamboo toothpick 180 mm
Bamboo brush
Bamboo Brush
Bamboo brush (Nikawa brush deluxe)
Bamboo brush
Bamboo brushes (Special NIKAWA brush)
Bamboo Brush, Hog Hair
Bamboo brush
Bamboo brush bent handle
Bamboo brush toothpick type
DX bamboo brush
Bamboo handle nylon brush