Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Powerful Nipper

Powerful Nipper
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
When you want to cut into Tsuraichi
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 18:34:28
It sharpens better as it feels good with sharpness. Since the blade is thin, even if it is within the display capability, cutting the material slightly harder will cause the blade to spill, so be careful.
This review is about item#5239954.
When repairing a machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 16:39:44
Light and sharp outstanding. There is no slight gap in the state that the tooth is closed, and it cuts well at any part. Since the spring of return in the middle is unnecessary, it removed immediately.
This review is about item#5239954.
Disconnection of wiring etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:00:19
It can be used normally. It is not a tool that has particular emphasis function, so it can be used normally for the time being, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#5239954.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:58:41
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5239954.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 17:35:23
Precise construction with sharp sharpness and rattling. I am happy that it seems to be used for a long time
This review is about item#5239945.
Electrical circuit wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 20:32:59
I feel that the accuracy of the cutting edge is better than the nipper I used before. I am familiar with just the size.
This review is about item#5239954.
It is used for deburring after cutting the metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 14:22:11
It is easy to use with a stopper attached. I burr of parts of about 1,000 metals (iron) every day. When trying several kinds and cutting a lot, the hand is hard to get tired.
This review is about item#05239954.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nipper, powerful type
Powerful Nipper
Cutting nipper
Micro nipper
Micro nipper
Standard cutting nipper
Powerful Nipper
Nipper, powerful type
Radio pliers
Wire Cutting Pliers
Electric work pliers
Slant nipper
Powerful nipper (with hole)
Light pliers