Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of E ring pliers

E ring pliers
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Record player detaching of E ring of turntable.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:39:56
It is a tool that is easy to use with the E ring firmly caught. If the previous wall thickness is a little thinner, it will be easier to use.
This review is about item#5241117.
Attaching the E ring
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 15:03:19
In the past, work with E ring which had been done with ordinary radiopen has become much easier.
This review is about item#5241101.
When the motorcycle's engine is disassembled
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 09:45:14
Making is good. Since things are attached to narrow parts in many cases, I think that it is still good if I make it thin as a whole.
This review is about item#5241117.
Mechanical stack of radio control glider
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 18:42:38
I bought it for the E ring 1.5 mm, but it was somewhat too big. I want you to make size confirmation easy to understand.
This review is about item#5241101.
Remove shaft E ring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:39:57
It is a very functional pliers. However, there were cases where it could not be used depending on the thickness of the shaft.
This review is about item#05241117.
Used for door assembly of switchboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 12:43:10
Somewhat difficult to use but no problem if you get used to it
This review is about item#05241117.
Maintenance of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 14:54:39
It was better than I thought and easy to use!
This review is about item#05241101.
Repair of hand labeler
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 17:54:27
It got it well
This review is about item#05241101.
I use it for radio control linkage.
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 20:22:20
It was magnetized and it was easy to use.
This review is about item#05241101.
Removal of 3 mm E ring
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 03:43:41
It was possible to detachably and securely, the E ring crooked, it got no longer dropped and work became easier
This review is about item#05241101.
E ring removal for precision equipment
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 12:42:21
Since the E ring is Φ 5 or less, removal work is somewhat difficult
This review is about item#05241101.
1