Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Electric work pliers

Electric work pliers
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For cutting of wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 18:43:41
I feel that the price is somewhat higher and stronger. I would like to verify the durability in the future.
This review is about item#5240365.
To cut a wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 22:46:01
I bought it very cheaply.
This review is about item#05240365.
Communication construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 18:33:40
I was just fine because I was looking for cheap items due to loss. Although it is a necessary tool, quality is not concerned so purchase with price emphasis.
This review is about item#05240356.
Cutting of wire
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 13:46:06
In the catalog, the iron wire is φ 3.2, but the indication of the package is the iron wire φ 2.0. Manufacturers, model numbers match, so it does not seem that different items arrived. Because 3 mm iron wire was able to cut it somehow, it was 4 stars.
This review is about item#05240365.
Normal electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 20:08:25
Purchased again because it was lost
This review is about item#05240365.
Cutting of electric wire etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 08:33:15
To the extent that the cutting part is large, the grip part is compact, so it is better than I thought it is better for my work. I expect the durability afterwards.
This review is about item#05240365.
For equipment repair.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 16:48:19
There is no problem in use feeling, the merit of price is large.
This review is about item#05240365.
Steel wire cutting etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 16:18:13
It's easy to use because the sharpness is also good and light.
This review is about item#05240365.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 10:19:01
I think that sharpness, feeling of use, prices are all good. The durability is now to come. I also advocated other people 's OK.
This review is about item#05240365.
Electric Works Work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 14:30:25
☆ Purchased somewhat larger than previous ones. Work efficiency has also improved. Fit your hands. Even a thick wire will break well. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#05240365.
Used for weak electricity construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-28 00:15:22
The fit of the hand is good, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#05240356.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 32.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
Multi-Cutting Pliers
Electric work pliers
Radio pliers
Crimping Function Pliers
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 43.99 SGD
Electric Work Pliers
Pliers
Radio pliers
Radio pliers
Light pliers
Electrical Pliers
Grip Pliers
Lineman's Pliers
Pliers
Radio pliers