Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bimetal hole saw

Bimetal hole saw
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Drilling of 1 mm thick 304 stainless steel
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 08:13:40
It can not be drilled with a center drill, another center drill is used to open the center hole, working with a hole saw can not be used once after use. We recommend you to purchase two pieces of returned goods, chip saws with useless items.
This review is about item#4593644.
Aluminum plate drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:00:16
I was worried about the deviation of the center, but I was able to correctly speak and it was amazing
This review is about item#4593163.
Stainless steel control panel switch hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 07:11:01
I use it for drilling for the switch of the control board. If you use it while using tapping spray it will be comfortable. Although it opened more than 10 pieces, it seems that it can be used still more.
This review is about item#04592917.
Drill 85 mm hole in motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 19:37:00
I used it in the drill machine. I was satisfied with the trace that broke, but when measuring the diameter of the hole after cutting it became 86 mm.
This review is about item#4593547.
Opening of stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 21:37:05
It is used for a stainless steel plate with a thickness of 1.5 mm. After somehow opening one thing is not usable. I am well acquainted with metal processing history of decades, how to use tools. Is there unevenness in the product, is it such a thing? Anyway it's kind of poor quality and I bought garbage. Unpleasant.
This review is about item#4593592.
Drilling for band heater production
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 09:38:19
I bought a hole saw of φ64. Sharpness was sometimes called the first time, and it finished without problems. In the opportunity to use for a while, time will be available but we will continue to record changes in sharpness.
This review is about item#4593337.
We drilled a hole for piping in the wall panel of 42 t steel sandwich panel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:29:04
The feeling of use was good, the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#4593592.
cart
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 11:25:56
There is no problem with the product, but it arrived one month after placing an order. I am very dissatisfied.
This review is about item#4592953.
Used for installation of voltmeter / ammeter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:31:45
We are using Mitsubishi and Fuji Electric Panel Meters to attach to the board surface. I am very happy that you can easily drill holes cleanly.
This review is about item#4593233.
Drilling machines such as electric construction pull boxes and boards on site Various
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 06:48:20
I used a variety of maker items, but this is the best. Sharpness and lifespan are satisfied. In addition, For the stainless steel material, slow the rotation of the drill, If you use it will not be changed to a dedicated holso. 21, 27, 34, are large.
This review is about item#04592962.
Steel sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:02:46
Although it was an electric drill without power, it was cut into a perfect circle without problems. There was also no spillage of teeth
This review is about item#4593294.
Opening of boxes
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:22:20
It cuts well as usual, but it is difficult to remove scrap residue. Especially the opening to resin is hard to clog up as you open little by little.
This review is about item#4592883.
Drilling of roof deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 20:50:33
When it comes to iron kiln of 12 Φ, a proper drill is necessary, but this can be used for charging. It disappears well against expectation.
This review is about item#4592761.
Production of original parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:42:00
Used for aluminum 20 mm thick It is also easy to use iron dust removal from the side hole
This review is about item#4593127.
Drilling out the exterior parts of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 10:45:09
Bali was also almost impossible, and I made a beautiful hole.
This review is about item#4592996.
When drilling wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:40:55
There are almost no burrs, and scattering of wood scraps is rare.
This review is about item#4593495.
Drilling in the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 15:50:07
While it was inexpensive, it was a product that was fully usable with the durability of sharpness
This review is about item#04593075.
Drilling for cable gland in waterproof ABS box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 18:21:49
I could use it without problems. I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#4592761.
Install additional meter
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:42:57
I drilled a 52 mm hole in the dashboard and attached an ammeter. The epidermis did not become ragged and it was able to open cleanly without shaking.
This review is about item#4593215.
Drilling a stainless steel ball (cooking utensil)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:59:23
Work was possible without any problems. I think that it is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#4593346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Impact hole saw
HSS Hole Saw
Super hard hole saw 278
Bimetal Cutter
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cobalt VL hole saw
Bi-Metal Hole Saw
Arbor
Carbide hole saw