Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bimetal hole saw

Bimetal hole saw
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 97 customer reviews ]
Aluminum plate drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:00:16
I was worried about the deviation of the center, but I was able to correctly speak and it was amazing
This review is about item#4593163.
Stainless steel control panel switch hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 07:11:01
I use it for drilling for the switch of the control board. If you use it while using tapping spray it will be comfortable. Although it opened more than 10 pieces, it seems that it can be used still more.
This review is about item#04592917.
Drilling for band heater production
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 09:38:19
I bought a hole saw of φ64. Sharpness was sometimes called the first time, and it finished without problems. In the opportunity to use for a while, time will be available but we will continue to record changes in sharpness.
This review is about item#4593337.
We drilled a hole for piping in the wall panel of 42 t steel sandwich panel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:29:04
The feeling of use was good, the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#4593592.
Used for installation of voltmeter / ammeter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:31:45
We are using Mitsubishi and Fuji Electric Panel Meters to attach to the board surface. I am very happy that you can easily drill holes cleanly.
This review is about item#4593233.
Steel sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:02:46
Although it was an electric drill without power, it was cut into a perfect circle without problems. There was also no spillage of teeth
This review is about item#4593294.
Drilling of roof deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 20:50:33
When it comes to iron kiln of 12 Φ, a proper drill is necessary, but this can be used for charging. It disappears well against expectation.
This review is about item#4592761.
Production of original parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:42:00
Used for aluminum 20 mm thick It is also easy to use iron dust removal from the side hole
This review is about item#4593127.
Drilling out the exterior parts of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 10:45:09
Bali was also almost impossible, and I made a beautiful hole.
This review is about item#4592996.
When drilling wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:40:55
There are almost no burrs, and scattering of wood scraps is rare.
This review is about item#4593495.
Drilling in the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 15:50:07
While it was inexpensive, it was a product that was fully usable with the durability of sharpness
This review is about item#04593075.
Drilling for cable gland in waterproof ABS box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 18:21:49
I could use it without problems. I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#4592761.
Install additional meter
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:42:57
I drilled a 52 mm hole in the dashboard and attached an ammeter. The epidermis did not become ragged and it was able to open cleanly without shaking.
This review is about item#4593215.
Drilling a stainless steel ball (cooking utensil)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:59:23
Work was possible without any problems. I think that it is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#4593346.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:23:42
It is inexpensive and very workable.
This review is about item#04592901.
Iron drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 08:42:30
It is good.
This review is about item#04592813.
Drilling of thick iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 13:26:53
It is sharper than I thought, personally I like it more than a tip hole saw. Sharpness also lasts long. I also saw a 32 mm thick steel plate open from the back and the front.
This review is about item#04592987.
Aluminum sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 23:09:30
It was used for drilling to general-purpose aluminum case. It is cheaper than shops made by other companies that we have purchased at home centers, and sharpness is great and it is wonderful. I do not know because the durability is still so low, but I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#04592892.
Metal · wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 15:25:16
The durability is so wonderful. I think that it is pretty good unless you use it by force.
This review is about item#04593093.
Attach a stopper to a wall or floor
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:26:21
There is no room for selection because the aperture setting is 60 Φ. Easy to use. Just hardness is not much. Just replace it as the cutting edge decreases. The price as well is affordable.
This review is about item#04593294.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Impact hole saw
Super hard hole saw 278
Bimetal Cutter
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cobalt VL hole saw
Carbide hole saw
Arbor
Bi-Metal Hole Saw