Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 420G Swivel Caster, Nylon Wheel Urethane Rolling Wheel,

420G Swivel Caster, Nylon Wheel Urethane Rolling Wheel,
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
To the guitar amp caster
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 18:14:07
I exchanged it for putting on the flooring at home. Unlike ordinary black rubber, it seems that it will not follow.
This review is about item#7352116.
For moving DIY shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 09:20:42
I bought it cheaper than the home center. It is the reason why the paint color of the shelf matches the color of the wheel, a safe hammer caster chose. The operation is smooth and satisfied.
This review is about item#6392066.
Parts of research prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 10:02:48
Compared with another manufacturer's item, this one felt that the material of the wheel was above a little. Although the price difference is a little, since the difference of the product was more than that, it was important to compare the real thing. In addition, since it is not translated for a long time, please understand that point in advance.
This review is about item#6392066.
To make a cart that carries equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:50:44
There is no saying that movement is excellent and sound is quiet. The instruments are also easy.
This review is about item#6392111.
Used as storage roller for luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:13:25
It is stronger, cheaper, spinning sound quieter than the thought, parallelism of the floor surface is necessary
This review is about item#7352091.
Exchange of box truck casters
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 17:38:00
Homomorphic nylon wheels had low friction and high starting ability, I thought that the sound was annoying and it was a disadvantage that there was no sharpness in movement. Because it was able to achieve the purpose by exchanging, it is good. The improvement point is I do not know without trying it for a while.
This review is about item#7352116.
Used mounted on the table of Japanese drum
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:38:41
The movement is smooth. It seems to be more durable than rubber alone.
This review is about item#7352107.
Under the storage box
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 08:00:00
Because it is difficult to arrange at a home center when there are many numbers, purchase here. I think that the price is also cheap but made of stable humber
This review is about item#07352107.
For moving the color box
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 12:43:09
I am attaching to the organization shelf of the office so that I can move. You can make use of a narrow space by making it mobile. The urethane rolled wheels are safe because there is no rubber-like mark on the floor. Since we use four on one shelf, we need a lot more than we expected, Inexpensive things are saved.
This review is about item#6392066.
Exchange casters in moving storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 15:39:32
There is no problem at the caster, why is there no screw? I bother ran to purchase.
This review is about item#6392111.
Machine loading
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:48:17
We use eight pairs of wheels for special low floor truck replacement. Quite heavy items are okay.
This review is about item#7352116.
To improve interior
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:50:23
I was misunderstood that it is soft and not durable, but with urethane winding, I think that it is durable and also gentle for flooring.
This review is about item#7352091.
Production of DIY Furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 23:35:46
The operation is smooth, and the flooring is not hurt. I think that it is convenient to be a set of fixing screws.
This review is about item#7352116.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 16:35:27
Sometimes the urethane wheels are not sold at home centers and it was saved. The movement is smooth and the sound is not too much. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#7352091.
Replaced with a living room chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 15:21:32
Flooring in the living room The flooring of the warm flooring was damaged, so it was pointed out that if the casters are not replaced, because the load chassis concentrates on one point as the chair of the present chair is ball type as it is repaired So I bought it for exchange. The movement is very smooth and perfect, but there is no visual luxury. As we have just exchanged it, we can not judge the damage to flooring for now.
This review is about item#07352116.
Wheel of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:38:54
Moving motion smoothly moves smoothly. Those who think that the direction change movement is not good This product is the best. I replaced all the same hammer - rubber cars with urethane.
This review is about item#07352116.
I replaced the truck wheels.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:33:27
My house is ironworks, so kiriko and oil are on the ground. On rubber wheels, soap is quick, so I will try it.
This review is about item#06392102.
I used it on the foot of the work table
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 11:53:30
I used it for the foot of a moving tray for indoor use. I feel it more smoothly than what I used before.
This review is about item#07352107.
For dolly
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 08:11:22
It is used for indoor lightweight furniture movement, but it is quiet and there is no thing to scratch the flooring.
This review is about item#07352107.
Truck making
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 23:58:56
Urethane wheel is suitable for indoor use.
This review is about item#06392066.
1 2