Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Point tap (for stainless steel)

Point tap (for stainless steel)
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Tap
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:45:38
Sounds good. It is truly. Together with the tapping spray of the monotary, it will eat pleasantly! !
This review is about item#6622542.
Tap cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 00:00:53
It was possible to use it for tap raising of SKD SLD without problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#6299711.
Machine prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:55:30
For stones for stones, the sharpness was good, even with a manual tap it was not necessary to switch back.
This review is about item#06299702.
Oil is absolutely necessary
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:13:01
There is no problem as long as it is oiled. However, if you do not turn it, it will break.
This review is about item#6299727.
Work efficiency UP
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:04:35
We are using it for making threads into stainless steel (SUS 304) through hole. Previously, I used a hand tap, but this point tap raised working efficiency because cutting waste is discharged in the direction of tool advancement.
This review is about item#6299711.
Tap work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:35:43
Since it is a leading manufacturer, the product is satisfactory as a matter of course It is a pleasure if there is profitable for 5 sets etc.
This review is about item#6299736.
For tap
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:20:47
Used for stainless steel thread cutting. I do not have any complaints.
This review is about item#6299711.
Stainless steel tapping process
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:43:03
Even if it is somewhat expensive, I chose a product of trust. It is useless if you break up on the way.
This review is about item#06299702.
Tapping of iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:07:16
For SUS use, the stop side of the tap gauge has passed. Because it was a noisy job, I used it as it was until the end of its life.
This review is about item#06299745.
Tamping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 12:50:09
Purchased to make threads on a thick iron plate, originally for stainless steel, I cut the Don Dong mountain without breaking.
This review is about item#06299702.
Small hole opening of radio control parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 07:43:07
I tried to make an aluminum servo horn by myself and used it for 2 mm thread cutting, the tip was broken and clogged at the second thread cutting. Every recovery I tried to reopen failed and eventually it will not be usable. Since aluminum is fixed to the cutting edge, the mini-milling cutter cut hands to cut off cutting oil carefully so as not to apply unreasonable force, but bought a high tap to cover his immaturity Sorry for this result.
This review is about item#08156355.
Used for landslides of nuts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:42:51
You can dress well.
This review is about item#06299702.
Screw faces
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:36:46
I use the same or expensive items in repeat. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06299702.
Tap stand of sus
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:01:18
A nice place of OSG's tap is best for penetrating type screw stands as chips fall down.
This review is about item#08156373.
Tap processing in machining center
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 20:53:28
It got well, I was satisfied with durability so so.
This review is about item#06622603.
Tap
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 10:00:44
When assembling the control panel. Is it good?
This review is about item#08156355.
Part installation on the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 13:23:30
The sharpness is good, the rest is durability
This review is about item#06299711.
Drilling of steel material
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:06:37
It is preeminent sharpness! It is! It is!
This review is about item#06299745.
Art track production
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 17:09:36
It broke with 2 mm SUS 304, 7th hole.
This review is about item#06299745.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 22:17:28
It was able to be cut well without problems.
This review is about item#08156425.
1 2