Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Delta drill bit SDS and plus

Delta drill bit SDS and plus
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:43:22
Because the blade is three pieces, it is easy for the core soup to be easy, and the point that it is difficult to spill the blade is very good.
This review is about item#6651382.
Anchor construction, plug construction during installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 12:54:12
There is nothing more than this, it is nomination buying. It is easy to center out with 3 blades, it is hard to shake even when hitting the aggregate, it is difficult to lock, it is a wrong product.
This review is about item#6651452.
Stone drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:03:54
I drilled a hole while cooling the tip with water. It's a bit cheaper than the home center, but it is cheap if it's a coupon or Saturday-Sunday campaign.
This review is about item#6651425.
Anchor's pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:28:40
Because the price is cheap, I use this series only. Since the diameter is thin, I use it as a consumable item only, so I do not mind durability.
This review is about item#6651321.
Non-slip mounting of stairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:42:19
I think work is going smoothly and I think that it is very good. It is a thin and durable drill blade.
This review is about item#8738441.
Pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:43:35
It can not be helped because it is as thin as 3.4 mm, but be careful not to hold it vertically, it will bend when attached to a tool that bends, also breaks if you are not careful
This review is about item#39406412.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 10:42:36
Since it is Miyanaga, there is no problem, it is completed in a matter of time, if it gets lost, it is also rich in variety!
This review is about item#39406577.
Rock punch
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 21:05:02
Considering from the price, things with satisfactory durability
This review is about item#35123864.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:40:56
Because it is a long drill you can drill smoothly in a small place
This review is about item#08738432.
Chemical anchor driving operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 18:37:09
Drilling often occurs in the brick stone.
This review is about item#06651434.
Drilling of anchors
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 15:47:37
It was tough with a tough head. I also got free on the iron plate.
This review is about item#06651443.
Anchor pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:45:14
Even compared to Bosch, construction speed is excellent.
This review is about item#06651425.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 14:49:51
It is sustainable long-lasting enough to easily lead.
This review is about item#06651373.
Use with HILTI's lightweight hammer drill
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 11:48:25
I like it with stable performance. I will have a beautiful hole.
This review is about item#08738642.
Drilling of anchor screw of waterproof construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 08:31:01
It is inexpensive, the workability is good, I am satisfied
This review is about item#06651407.
Attachment hole of anchor
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 01:28:58
Since it is a consumable item, it is inexpensive and has excellent drilling ability.
This review is about item#06651373.
Form Work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 17:26:38
Is pleased
This review is about item#06651321.
Drill holes in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 21:17:38
It is better than the Bosch's bit to the reinforcing bar performance It lasts long
This review is about item#08738642.
Installation of anchor bolts
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:43:07
Although it is used for setting the anchor bolt, since it is plus tie ゜, it can drill smoothly without hole misalignment
This review is about item#06651407.
For anchor
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 16:27:05
Although it is used for anchor, the hole is close to a true circle as compared with the two blades There are also speed and durability so there are so cheap so it is routinely used
This review is about item#06651477.
1 2