Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 14
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Product number label
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:04:06
Buy it here because it was cheaper to purchase it here than purchasing it at the home center. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#666626.
Creating catalog of boxes when stored in a box
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:14:58
It is easy to understand the stored matter because the black letters are clearly visible on the white tape.
This review is about item#666443.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:42:31
It is very useful for replacing envelopes etc. as company name changes
This review is about item#666626.
To various things
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 13:00:32
It is troublesome to connect it to the power supply and use it, but its purpose of use has increased and it is very useful.
This review is about item#310948.
Product number display of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:22:28
Especially good feeling without problems. I'm happy if prices go down
This review is about item#666626.
Display of document management and on-site operation panel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:07:57
Even if you do not travel to the shop, you will be saved because you can promptly deliver the item.
This review is about item#666443.
Paste work drawings and metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:15:51
It is hard to peel off, and characters are difficult to disappear, so it is used for metal parts as well as paper drawings. It is good to peel off cleanly when peeling off
This review is about item#666653.
PC etc. Purchase date display
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:45:44
More color variations and various colorfully I want to display it.
This review is about item#666443.
Used for living in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:15:14
Simultaneous packing with other goods, if free shipping, this price can be convinced.
This review is about item#666495.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 19:15:38
It is cheap and genuine. From ordering to shipping is fast. I am using it for office work.
This review is about item#666443.
Name of file construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:14:21
Tepra is really easy to use. I always use it comfortably.
This review is about item#666592.
File cover and back cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:19:41
The price is cheaper than other companies, the correspondence is quick, so arrival is quickly surprised
This review is about item#666443.
We use it for construction signboard.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:48:43
The quality of goods is also good, the price is also cheaper than other companies, easy to purchase, I think that I will ask again.
This review is about item#666592.
Others for organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:32:44
Purchase for organizing documents, spine of files, for displaying bulletin boards of events
This review is about item#310948.
When sorting files
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 19:51:53
I do not have any particular impressions, but I want you to make it a little cheaper
This review is about item#310948.
Used for notation, clarification of affiliation line
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:45:12
Because it is a commodity that can be purchased anywhere, we use 10% OFF of Monotaro san, we are reducing expenses even for a small amount.
This review is about item#666592.
Tool label sticking
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:19:11
It is very active in the display of tool name and period of use etc. Various label widths can be selected, and in terms of low price I decided to purchase it.
This review is about item#666592.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:18:36
I think that this price is very good after shipping because it is the most frequently used type of tape.
This review is about item#666443.
Create name tag
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 18:54:12
Buy three. Is not it luck or not printed from the first one? While we purchased before, there was a troublesome cartridge which printed film was not taken up and discharged together, but this time it was not printed at all. I was in trouble. It may be that it hits bad products when purchasing with roses.
This review is about item#666443.
It is very convenient for a date such as pickles,
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:53:46
It comes out automatically because the tape runs out, so it's very convenient.
This review is about item#00666443.