Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
811 Customer Reviews
5 star 461
4 star 186
3 star 91
2 star 43
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 811 Reviews
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:48:33
I bought a used fabric for the first time. Although seams are hard and a little worrisome, we use it normally.
This review is about item#9163655.
Maintenance of machine, field work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:04:25
Quality is also good, thickness is totally no problem, I like everything including the price. We have been using for many years. Shipment is also quick.
This review is about item#3332296.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:05:50
The price is reasonable, absorption is good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#3332296.
Product wiping
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 08:07:59
I have not used it yet so I will try to use it from now
This review is about item#03332296.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 13:34:37
It is a normal waste with no possibility and no fault, it was nice to get a lot of cheap amount.
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning machine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:50:23
The absorption rate is quite good compared to clothing-based waste. I am planning to make my next purchase all together.
This review is about item#9163655.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:54:45
It is just right size and there is no seams, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#3332296.
Painting work and cleaning oil dirt etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:30:45
I do not know about the price quote because I do not know the price, but it is a simple cloth that can be used without particular inconvenience. I think that it may be a little more small cut.
This review is about item#3332296.
Machine oil removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 11:25:20
It is neither thin nor thick and just usable thickness is just right to use.
This review is about item#9163655.
Oil soiling wiping etc. of manufacturing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 09:00:27
I use it for wiping grease dirt and oil dirt on the machine. It is very easy to use because it has better familiarity than paper waste and less omission of fiber. Also, because it has good water absorption, I use it instead of miscellaneous cloth. It is quite versatile.
This review is about item#06562857.
House cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:57:30
Quality is good, but the amount is about 100 yen higher than the home center
Sealing, tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:29:33
It is repeat purchase. What I wanted to buy in the neighborhood was sewing in detail and it was convenient to use small, but frayed squashes and threads were quite involved and troublesome. This product is cut to a reasonable size, and frayed squirts are also difficult to do. If you want to use it in small size, it is cut so it is used, so there is no problem. I will purchase it again when I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning during equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:31:05
Soft and water absorbing is also good. I also suck oil well. It is cut to moderate size and easy to use. However, unexpected dust is generated, so dust adheres when used for finishing cleaning precision parts. It is still better if there is improvement.
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine cleaning, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:18:53
It is one which cut the white T-shirt small. Because it is cotton, it is easy to penetrate dirt and it is saved without the trouble of cutting. The price is also cheap and can be sparely used.
This review is about item#3332296.
Wipe up after stainless steel polishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:05:16
The eyes are fine, it is suitable for wiping up after buffing. However, each one of the cuts is large as me, so I can not deny that it is troublesome to tear or cut by oneself. We are saved if we cut it by half.
This review is about item#3332296.
Automobile Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 19:30:21
It is the second purchase. Because I was not so conscious at the time of the first purchase, I wonder if the new fabric is scraped? I thought it was. This time a little beige-like fabric was mixed, but maybe it can not be helped because it is second-hand fabric? I think.
This review is about item#3332296.
House cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:50:18
Because the price is higher than purchasing at home center, it is satisfied if it is cheaper
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:47:26
It was able to be used as a waste without any problem. I thought whether I could make the size a bit bigger.
This review is about item#9163655.
During painting work, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:36:53
Because it is delivered the next day of the order (early and next day) it is very helpful. It is a product, but the size of the cut is about half of now it is five stars. The usability varies depending on the use (user), and since commercialization by dividing the size is also serious, it seems that there is nothing better than the current situation. It is a good item to catch dirt well.
This review is about item#6562857.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:21:31
COSPA is good. Also, the size is easy to use think
This review is about item#09163655.