Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
863 Customer Reviews
5 star 499
4 star 195
3 star 94
2 star 44
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 863 Reviews
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 17:08:53
Because maintenance of work machine every day In hydraulic machines soon It became covered with oil, it took time to clean up after work, but by wiping frequently It got easier to handle.
This review is about item#3332296.
Oil change, maintenance, etc. for cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 11:51:20
It is difficult to prepare clothes out of old clothes on your own, but this can be obtained cheaply so you can use it with confidence and abundance.
This review is about item#9163655.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 00:48:43
It is satisfying to wipe up because it is easy to use and it is not fuzzy.
This review is about item#09163655.
Wiping off automobile and motorcycle wax and wiping off oil stains
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 23:08:28
It is easy to wipe because the cloth is nice. Because it's quite durable, it's handy for the reason.
This review is about item#9163655.
Maintenance of machinery, for cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 14:41:41
We use it every time to clean machine oil and finish. The price is satisfied with just the right capacity. The dough itself is a knitted fabric and absorbs moisture, it can also get dirty. Recently big pieces are used cutting much as the size varies. It is an acceptable range because it can not be big when it is small from the beginning.
This review is about item#9163655.
Working with liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 01:49:40
I mainly use it when spreading wax. It is very useful because it can spread while sucking wax, and in polishing after undercoat, we use sheets of the same category as a set. This is where it comes when handling liquids, not wax.
This review is about item#09163655.
Machine maintenance, oil wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 09:14:15
Because of the used fabric, the size varies, but it is extremely big, there is no small thing, the lint at the cutting part of the end is almost without any use.
This review is about item#6562857.
Automobile maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 13:54:27
There is also a quantity, I like it and it is easy to use. Also, I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#6562857.
Oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 16:12:07
It absorbs oil well and is easy to use in terms of size The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#3332296.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 10:37:16
I will always order. Very easy to use, I am satisfied with the amount of money.
This review is about item#3332296.
When inspecting a large bus
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 16:23:57
We fold each of the wales one by one and use it like a tissue BOX at the time of inspection. Dirt within the engine is also easy to fall and is useful.
This review is about item#9163655.
To the maintenance of trucks and cars! !
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:40:29
The size of the cut is just right! ! d (¯) Too big is sometimes wasted, but this is good! !
This review is about item#9163655.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 11:55:17
When adjusting the chain of a motorcycle or exchanging a muffler. It is cut to reasonable size, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#9163655.
On-site machine repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:39:30
I was asked to purchase Waste, but I do not know what to buy, but when I come to another field, Wes is said to be good here and then I have been repeating I think that it is good because there is no voice of dissatisfaction
This review is about item#3332296.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:33:23
Fabric, size is unified and easy to use. It is a packaging unit easy to store and manage in the workplace.
This review is about item#6562857.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 00:28:04
It is easy to use. Some of the other company's products have many dusts, but you can use this without worrying about it.
This review is about item#09163655.
Aluminum member cleaning time
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 08:49:13
It is divided into child bags, convenient, the size of the waste is just right
This review is about item#03332296.
When painting pre-treatment of automobile, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 20:33:07
I use it for various purposes. I am repeating because it is cheap.
This review is about item#3332296.
Car wash, maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:16:40
Regular towels can be used without regret even in wasteful places. It is a good item for disposable
This review is about item#9163655.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 12:14:50
I am using it in the place where there is oil after car wash. It's convenient because it is disposable
This review is about item#9163655.