Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
910 Customer Reviews
5 star 533
4 star 201
3 star 99
2 star 46
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 910 Reviews
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 16:56:55
The product was beautiful and different from the product image before purchase was good.
This review is about item#9163655.
For various applications
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 21:12:55
It is repeat purchase. It is a product indispensable for use in cars, motorbikes, domestic use and various applications. In addition it is inexpensive and very satisfied.
This review is about item#3332296.
For engine room and parts cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 18:40:35
Until now I used worn-out white T-shirts etc. I finally exhausted and tried to try it. It is very good, it will get dirty as it happens, but as the dirt has fallen completely from around a few pieces used, the consumption pace will go down, but still it is safe to stock some of the tools such as cleaning of tools. It is good to cut it finely with scissors etc. because it feels a bit bigger for my purpose of use. It is trivial because the price is cheap but it is more delightful if it cuts to the same size, but I will continue to buy it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9163655.
As a waste of stained glass production
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 18:23:22
To cut it relatively small (about 30 Cm square) Because the size of the waste is crisp, I cut it one by one I wish something of the same size gathers better
This review is about item#3332296.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:55:49
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#9163655.
Dirt removal / painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 15:54:37
Since collar part is included, cut it in half and use it. I want you to make it cheaper, it feels like it is not possible also as a product
This review is about item#3332296.
When wiping off product
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:38:43
Though it used 300 mm size thing so far, this one is a small eye (200 mm) so you can use it without waste. Although I was a little worried about things with second - hand fabrics, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6562857.
Construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 20:47:51
It is quite immediate consumption so I wonder if I can purchase it for each order. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#9163655.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 21:29:58
Easy to use water supply of oil and moisture well. I also worried about threads and scratches, but I think that I would like to make a repeat purchase
Water supply and drainage facility
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:49:23
It is used to wipe the adhesive for drainage. Because it is not nylon, it is good to wipe off, it is saved.
This review is about item#3332296.
When cleaning at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 19:27:53
I am satisfied with very beautiful goods. Thank you very much for this time.
This review is about item#3332296.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 23:25:26
I am saved when car maintenance. Especially in the maintenance of the bearing part, a large amount of waste cloth is used I am using it and I am saved.
This review is about item#3332296.
Purpose for resale
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:57:39
As for price, cotton quality of contents is good and our customers are happy with it.
This review is about item#3332296.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 14:58:56
The price is also cheap, and the size is just fine for wiping out a little dirt etc. I plan to purchase regularly from now on.
This review is about item#9163655.
Woodworking work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 21:35:24
I think that it is easy to use and is a good item. We use it for painting, cutting tools etc.
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning of insulator of substation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 17:09:51
It seems that it is possible to work without any lint scratches and without caring for cleaning.
This review is about item#9163655.
During cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 16:51:53
Even though it is a used fabric, I am satisfied with a solid fabric. Next time as well when purchasing Wess is planned to purchase
This review is about item#3332296.
Wiping off oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:39:30
Because the band is bound tightly in the PP band, it is difficult to cut the band when taking out from the box is. There are many things that the bag of waste has also run out. It may still be good if it is sideways ...
This review is about item#6562857.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 08:42:53
I suck well the water without scratching and it is especially useful for precision instruments
This review is about item#09163655.
Removal of dirt and oil at the time of pressing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 08:24:19
Since the fabric of the knitted fabric is stable and the same thing is contained, it is saved.
This review is about item#03332296.