Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PE Sand Bag

PE Sand Bag
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
162 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 44
3 star 32
2 star 6
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 162 Reviews
Remaining glass, soil residue
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:16:43
It is used for disposal of surplus soil and disposal of remaining glass. It will be saved if the bag is solid a little more
This review is about item#7328632.
Earth closure with sandbag
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 13:46:32
Even regenerated goods are very weak against sunshine and do not do for one month break
This review is about item#7328632.
As a soil
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:47:10
I was wondering if it would be cut when I was putting sand, but it was more durable than I thought.
This review is about item#59536076.
Water conditioning of rice field
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 16:05:36
I am content satisfied. I always attach it to water, so I think that I would appreciate it if I have it for a long time.
This review is about item#59536076.
Bottle of rubble, glass
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:07:58
I could not use it because it broke soon after I put cracked glass. I was about to get injured. I think that it is better not to expect durability.
This review is about item#59536076.
Transportation of crushed stone and sand and residual treatment at disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:09:26
The product is more solid than the one of the blue line and it is strong so it was okay to put it in a large amount. I would like to order a PE on the green line from the next time.
This review is about item#5604146.
Glass case
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:52:01
Until now I have not been sticking to quality so much, but this sowbag bag is quite good.
This review is about item#7328632.
Sediment storage
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 11:27:01
As you can see in other people's reviews, "strings" are worrisome but they are generally good.
This review is about item#7328632.
For construction site
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:59:09
I've been using it for a while because it is cheap, have you recently improved breeds? The loop seam which the cord passes is soon becoming frayed, and it is often that the cord comes off. There were not many such things before. .
This review is about item#5604146.
Repair of the bank around the orchard
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 06:04:52
When it is a product of losing, it often breaks where the cord passes. There are things that can not be torn at all, or it can be broken in succession. To be inexpensive because of goods.
This review is about item#07328632.
Work General
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:09:35
I felt the UV effect surprisingly for the price, even under direct sunlight, it was okay for about a year.
This review is about item#5604146.
Waste material treatment
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 08:10:53
When squeezing the cord, the bag of the cord part broke and there were many bags whose mouth was not tightened. The strength of the bag itself was enough considering disposable.
This review is about item#07328632.
Sandbag stacking
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 12:13:54
There is no weather resistance. The neck is weak. Because it is thin, it is weak against shock and it breaks.
This review is about item#7328632.
In order to introduce scraps such as concrete
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:38:12
Although it is a little thin, it can be used without problems. In order to store sand etc., it seems that a thicker bag is better.
This review is about item#5604146.
Label cake.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 10:26:25
It's neither good nor bad. Because I put garbage, I use it because it is cheap. Because it will get ruined if it burns on the day, I am wearing a blue sheet.
This review is about item#5604146.
Sand, gravel and soil residue
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:18:39
I've been repeating all the time, I am strong also against ultraviolet rays and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#5604146.
For carrying over soil
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:27:27
It is an impression used about 400 sheets. It is a set of 10 bunches and 5 bundles, but occasionally there are 9 bunches of time. Since we put 2 bags on a dolly, I noticed that it was strange that it would be odd at the end. The sewing of the threading part was nothing, it was not straight, and it was sewn together with several strings, and the folded part was missing and it was not sewable. The home center Cornan original was cheaper, and the sewing was also solid. One in 50 of Cornan was short of the number.
This review is about item#7328632.
Storage bag for maintenance of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 10:30:02
There is nothing in particular. It is an ordinary soil bag. I am using it because it is sturdier than a plastic bag.
This review is about item#59536076.
Glass case
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 20:23:18
Since there are also thickness compared with recycled items of recycled products, there are weights such as crockery, etc. There are cracks and protrusions Something useful as a galley insert
This review is about item#59536076.
Disposal of waste materials at the construction site
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:08:32
We cut out wood pieces, mortar, cement and whatever you put them in.
This review is about item#5604146.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Sand Bag
Super Sand Bag
UV Sand Bag
PP Sandbag
Light Blue Tarp
Color Bag
Multi Bag 209
Sandbags
Sandbag
UV Sand Bag
PP Woven Sack