Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Skill Touch S, AC

Skill Touch S, AC
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:39:46
Delivery is quick and very helpful. Since I always have coupons after placing an order, I hope that coupons will come at a little earlier timing.
This review is about item#6183992.
For deburring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:21:37
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#6183974.
I am using it for finishing the welded part.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:25:40
You can cut it well. It decreases often. There is no choice because there are no abrasive wheels that can not be reduced well.
This review is about item#6183956.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 11:01:30
Easy to use is decreasing soon
This review is about item#06183956.
Chamfering metal, fixing scratches
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 18:53:17
If it is an ordinary grinding stone it will return but when I do it with a skull touch, there is little return.
This review is about item#06183974.
For polishing metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:17:39
You can use it without any problem. Since it is a consumable item, it is better if the price is lower.
This review is about item#06183956.
Steel workout operation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:01:30
There is no problem about the product, as for the hope of improvement it is only the price. Your cooperation will be very helpful!
This review is about item#06183974.
Polishing of iron materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 17:10:16
It is mainly used for deburring of cut surfaces such as L angle. Until now I purchased it at the home center, but since the price is the same, I decided to purchase with a monotaro that I do not have the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#06183947.
Polishing of welding traces of steel, stainless steel, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 20:00:07
Compared with other manufacturers, I feel a little tender and the use feeling is good. Although I feel rough 46, when I use it, my eyes become finer, so depending on the circumstances I use new and used blades properly. This is the best in the last few years.
This review is about item#06183947.
Iron scraping
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 18:38:50
Easy to use. Because the thickness is thin, the feeling of things to cut is transmitted and it is easy to add
This review is about item#06183956.
Chamfer of steel
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 09:16:15
And the price has become cheap, I have purchased it many times
This review is about item#06183956.
Surface polishing of used machine
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-16 21:59:56
Although I bought it at other companies, this is the most valuable and now it is just here. Because it is the same thing it will be helpful at a value, because it is a time of recession.
This review is about item#06183956.
Deburring of steel materials, chamfering
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-27 08:39:20
Without excess or deficiency in cost and performance, super-standard necessities in the company. I think that it is a good product that can keep on using it constantly.
This review is about item#06183956.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Green ace gold GA-3
Skill Touch S, WA
Resibon Ace Gold RA-G
Skill touch S
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Skills touch R-2
Skills touch S (AC abrasive)
Skill touch S
Skill touch S
Skill touch S
Skill touch S