Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Wheel, "Kin no Tamago"

Cutting Wheel, "Kin no Tamago"
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Iron, stainless steel cut
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 21:03:29
The feeling of use is good, the 1 mm is still quicker than 2 mm.
This review is about item#6393283.
Cutting of metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:07:26
I think sharpness is good, burrs, burns are few, good goods. .
This review is about item#69302598.
Cutting of square pipes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:35:16
The sharpness was good and the cut surface was also beautiful I think I will buy it again
This review is about item#35091865.
Cut iron
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:47:48
It is hard to reduce so much and can be used with confidence. Sharpness is also good and beautiful
This review is about item#6393283.
Line maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 14:43:31
I have used general-purpose things, but it is truly cutting out for stainless steel as expected.
This review is about item#35091865.
Craft of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:33:47
I always bought it as a single item at the home center, but I spend quite a bit of time, so I bought a bargain for a bargain here.
This review is about item#06393292.
Metal cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:07:26
The cutting speed is almost the same for both steel and stainless steel, the decrease in the pitch is higher, the stainless steel is faster.
This review is about item#6393283.
Metal plate, cutting of metal rod.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:26:19
It has high cutting ability and is necessities. It can also be cut with a thin cut surface, so you can work with it because it can work while forming it into a complicated shape.
This review is about item#35091865.
Cutting of L type angle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:05:32
Those weak blades immediately wear when cutting the angle, but this product is satisfied.
This review is about item#6393335.
Cutting of metal material
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:55:51
Because the whetstone is thin, it can be cut quickly and wear is also less and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#6393344.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:40:32
Compared with other products, the durability of the blade is inferior, but cutting ability is the best.
This review is about item#35091865.
in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 12:57:46
It is a commodity that was purchased in another shop before. Monotaro was cheaper so I bought it.
This review is about item#6393283.
Metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:25:52
I cut the frame of the bike. It is very good sharpness.
This review is about item#6393283.
Iron · stainless steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:49:44
This product is the best | ゚ Д ゚))) The others can not be used anymore.
This review is about item#6393292.
Mechanical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 12:14:23
It's a classic product so you can use it with confidence. There is no problem.
This review is about item#6393283.
Cut of stainless steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:06:13
It is tight but its durability is not good, it can not be used anymore if I cut 2 mm thick 1 m
This review is about item#6393283.
Metal plate cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:35:21
I am satisfied that it can cut smoothly less burrs after cutting.
This review is about item#6393283.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 11:04:40
This is good! ! Sure it is a good product. Even a hard stainless steel plate can be cut without stress. Although it is 1 mm thick, it is quick to reduce, but I can purchase it cheaply with Monotaro, so I can use Bang Bang.
This review is about item#6393283.
Small processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:51:17
The cheapest one was lost because it was cut away faster than the object to be processed, but the machining speed has also improved considerably since I made it into Kore.
This review is about item#6393283.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:10:05
It is a product I like and likes. It was rushed after the stock was gone this time but it was thankfully received soon at hand.
This review is about item#6393301.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Cutting whetstone
Cutting Wheel,
Super cut RSC
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Explorer 0.8
Cut-Off Wheel
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cutting Wheel,
Cut-Off Wheels
Cutting Wheel,