Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Time Card

Time Card
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
For Time Recorder
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:22:40
Since it is a manufacturer card standard, there is no problem. The aspect of price is attractive.
This review is about item#641837.
Attendance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:39:27
Because the time card is per time recorder, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#641837.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 11:13:07
I am saved because regular items come in cheaply and quickly. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#641837.
Employee's daily working hours display
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:30:09
It is solid paper, there are various fields to fill in, it is very handy.
This review is about item#641837.
Everyone is still using for time recorder use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:23:54
Previously, I used about 2 other brands I think that it is easiest to use for our salary system.
This review is about item#641837.
Employment confirmation of employees
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:08:17
I can purchase genuine goods at cheap price, it will be saved because it arrives immediately. It is a repeat item
This review is about item#641837.
Employee attendance management.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:52:51
Compared to buying the same thing at a nearby home center, the price is cheap and I am saved because I can save the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#641837.
Attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 20:41:21
Especially, I am allowed to use it. There is no point that I think about improvement points right now.
This review is about item#641837.
For employees
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:02:28
The price was higher than other companies. Because I noticed it later. I know that the goods are not bad. And the price problem!
This review is about item#641837.
Daily affairs
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:37:18
The time card is cheaper at the home center, but I bought it because it is troublesome to go buy.
This review is about item#641837.
Used for entry and exit management of the student
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 05:57:26
I have been using it for 10 years now, but I was able to freely set the deadline for the month and started using it. Due to the presence of a time card with a name, it seems that you are making a sense of affiliation that differentiates students from students and lets you work hard after entering a cram school.
This review is about item#00641837.
Attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:00:30
I use it from the front and it is very easy to see because the letter is blue.
This review is about item#641837.
Attendance at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:49:30
Always I am indebted. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#641837.
Employee's working hours management
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:28:21
I am very thankful because I can buy it with confidence while in the office
This review is about item#641837.
Employee management
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 18:05:30
I always purchase, the price is good.
This review is about item#00641837.
As a time card
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 18:03:16
I have been using it for many years. As long as the numbers on the day are written, I can do it
This review is about item#00641837.
About the management of about 100 employees
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 07:52:05
Although there are cards that produce errors on 2 to 300 cards, they are generally satisfactory. It will be saved if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#00641837.
Time card stamp
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:02:41
I am really saved because it can be delivered the next day.
This review is about item#00641837.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 23:21:08
Satisfied
This review is about item#00641837.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 16:51:19
I use it for a long time, but the paper quality is also firm.
This review is about item#00641837.
1 2