Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clear Folder SE

Clear Folder SE
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:31:56
I am satisfied with both price and quality. If you want a greedy, I would like more variations of about three more colors.
This review is about item#6417433.
Document management
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 12:07:07
It is a file that you can use with confidence you have purchased many times. Cheap files tear vinyl thinly, but this product is not such a thing.
This review is about item#6417442.
Preservation of receipt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:52:17
I purchase it every year. The cover is calm with mat texture, and I like it because it is hard to add dirt. Even if you put a lot in the pocket of vinyl, it never cuts, it is very nice.
This review is about item#6417467.
Filing of materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 16:31:14
I feel comfortable because it is not too slippery. You can use anything without problems for the price.
This review is about item#6417451.
As filing of important documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:54:04
It is an important document to be submitted to the General Affairs once a year, but because it is once a year, it was saved in a pocket file. However, as the paper became old and discolored, I decided to save it in a clear file. I thought it was a good file that was easy to use and easy to see.
This review is about item#06417451.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:03:35
No problem
This review is about item#06417442.
Documents related to documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 15:29:34
There are no good points to improve it is a good product!
This review is about item#06417451.
As document classification
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 15:20:59
I use it in document classification work. Twenty pockets are just right thickness and very easy to use.
This review is about item#06417467.
Used to classify important documents in the work file.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 16:46:24
I use it to classify the documents that I have to keep important in my work and categorize them according to categories. Since the number of pockets is 20, the file itself will swell as it exceeds it, and since less than 20 will require multiple books, this time is just right thickness and easy to handle and very satisfied.
This review is about item#06417442.
Organizing certificates
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 15:08:24
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06417433.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear File Folder
Z File Folder
Sheet Protector Book
Request Clear Book
Clear Book Basic
Sheet Protector Book
Clear Book
Sheet Protector Book
Clear Book Files
Clear file color base handy
Clear File
Clear File