Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Campus Note, Plain Lined,

Campus Note, Plain Lined,
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
As a progress notebook
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 07:55:55
I often save the back side of the copy instead of a memo, but I dare use it as a memo pad. As a note, it is good to have a lot of pages, it is good to keep the flow of work
This review is about item#08432234.
Work notepad
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:04:24
It's neither big nor small, so it's good to memorize a little schedule.
This review is about item#34694615.
Memorandum
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:42:36
Because it is easy to use, I always use it. I'm happy if there are about 150 to 200 notes. . .
This review is about item#08432234.
Because of the history of Japan, thick notebooks are useful.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 12:41:46
I always decide this notebook. I also like texture.
This review is about item#08432234.
I am using it as an order book.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 11:19:45
I do not sell 50 books per book. Moreover, it was very cheap and surprised. I'd like to use it at work but I'd like to order more from Monotaro so I will finish using it right away.
This review is about item#34694545.
diary
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 21:26:16
I want a no 242AN.
Handwritten order book etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 09:40:22
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#00728804.
Work note
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 16:38:48
The price is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#00728917.
Memo under work etc
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-21 13:09:02
Because the price is cheap and strong, I have been using it for over 10 years. Because Momotaro is cheaper than stationary stationery, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#00728917.
For each department, instructions for entering minutes of meetings, recording of application data for letters of contact
4
From Japan
On 2008-01-14 17:27:08
It is convenient if there is another horizontal line. Daily data recording, because the 31st day of the month will be marginalized.
This review is about item#00728917.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Notebook
Swing Logical Notebook