Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Concrete drill Twist-drill bit B type for vibrations

Concrete drill Twist-drill bit B type for vibrations
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Anchor's pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 02:16:20
Although it is cheap set thing but there are ten girths, since the anchor pilot hole diameter wanted to be hit was 10.5, I bought it intentionally. I am looking forward to see what happens in the future.
This review is about item#02277143.
Used for anchor bolt under hole drilling of car stopper on garage concrete floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 09:14:09
This time for the first time drilling work perpendicular to concrete floor with vibration drill. Although it was drilling work of only 4 places, it was completed very quickly with cooperation. I chose a bit with the same diameter as the anchor bolt for the first time in amateur work, so the vacant hole became bigger than the anchor and it became slightly faint.
This review is about item#2277186.
Puncture of concrete wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:37:22
I used a 6 mm shape object. I bought a hole for a plastic plug on the concrete wall. Although only 10 holes are drilled, although the price is inexpensive, the hole opened easily. I think that it is advantageous for users who do not have much use frequency like me. Next time I buy 8 mm and I'm thinking of stopping the hardware with wedge anchor.
This review is about item#2277414.
Slate roof drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:53:25
I used it to drill a hole in the slate roof of cement raw material, but it worked perfectly well with sharpness. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#2277432.
For anchor installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:39:26
I was worried because the base was quite hard, but I could open it safely in 17 places. I bought another one at the spare, but I did not use it.
This review is about item#2277204.
Concrete pavement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:42:32
I used the reinforcing bars in the connection of the existing concrete and used it, but it was usable normally.
This review is about item#2277143.
Pinning to the road.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:30:17
I think that it is very good in cost performance. it's the best.
This review is about item#2277441.
I am using it for the prepared hole of the muscle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:03:30
It is truly a drill bit of Unika. It is excellent in durability. It is safe domestic quality. Also, I did repeat.
This review is about item#10037903.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:14:11
I used it with the drill of BOSCH but it is very satisfying it is very easy to use and very good thing without licking the cutting edge.
This review is about item#2277186.
Installation of outer wall siding
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:41:48
Sharpness can be used without problems. And only durability.
This review is about item#2277441.
Floor fixing of table
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:40:49
Good and long-lasting. It was very useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#2277484.
Bunch stone processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 22:53:01
Although it has only 20 holes yet, I can use it with a very nice feeling I think that it was very good shopping though the price was cheap because I was a little worried.
This review is about item#2277143.
Concrete drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:17:25
Very easy to use, work efficiency advanced. It was very good.
This review is about item#2277177.
To drill a stone
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 21:18:48
We need a 16 mm concrete drill that can be attached to an electric drill at home, this is rich in size. To the underlying holes of the seri.
This review is about item#2277256.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:57:06
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#2277317.
Drilling concrete
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 07:40:36
I am always doing this. It became this from a reasonable price, durability.
This review is about item#02277414.
Anchor embedding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:48:06
There is no problem, you buy this price for this quality
This review is about item#2277265.
For anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 18:23:54
Especially durability is not bad and can be used normally.
This review is about item#02277423.
Pin for pilot hole to 10 mm porcelain tile
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:35:42
Previously I bought it at the home center but 2.5 is not bulky so it's bulky to use. Because the pin is 2 mm, it is unavoidably used because it has a large clearance if it is 3 mm. There are only things as thin as at best it has only about 5 holes. I would like a TJ type (for impact) for 2.5 if possible.
This review is about item#10037641.
Acrylic ricin / stucco It is a spare screw hole for attaching the anti-snow bracket to the wall surface.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:15:42
The sharpness and the work of the electric vibration drill was very easy.
This review is about item#02277326.
1 2 3