Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Denim Bib Aprons

Denim Bib Aprons
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.81
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 11
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Work to deal with soil.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 10:37:47
It is work to deal with soil, so it gets dirty, but I think that the point that is not noticeable is good. As for goods, I feel that sewing a bit is sloppy, but is it useless for price? Other than that there is no problem.
This review is about item#6328226.
Ceramics
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:45:00
Size is perfect! There is no satisfactory price because it is cheap.
This review is about item#06328226.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:24:17
Because it is cheap, it is very useful. I think that the dirt on the knee is small if the length is a little longer.
This review is about item#06328226.
When welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 20:54:34
Although it is not an original use method, I am sitting in a chair and doing TIG welding. At that time spatter went down, work clothes burned and holes burned and I burned, so I bought this apron because it was cotton product with denim. Although it is an impression, it is not special nor bad. Originally, welding is made of leather goods made of leather, but it is costly, so we use this as a substitute. I am satisfied from the price.
This review is about item#06328226.
Maintenance dirt prevention work
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 19:07:42
I can not concentrate on work continuously because the string on the shoulder comes off. Is it better for you to shrink the strings as well as to hang it directly on the neck?
This review is about item#06328226.
Stain prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 16:08:42
Because it is denim at low price it will not stand out even if it is dirty.
This review is about item#06328226.
Processing · Assembling · Packing etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 16:40:27
Although it is used for on-site work, the breastplates are becoming tighter (the margin does not exist, the smaller (?)), Especially the recent ones than the users, and the seams of the pockets will be broken soon. It is easy to purchase and I'd like to use it in the future, but thank you for reviewing and improving.
This review is about item#06328226.
When hobby car maintenance and woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 16:30:59
I am satisfied because cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06328226.
Apron at work on site
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:19:19
It is thinner than I expected but there is no problem for normal use. Since I have not washed it yet it is unclear how much it shrinks. Because it is reasonable in price, try using it a bit more.
This review is about item#06328226.
Tire transportation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:26:49
It was light and the fabric was solid, and it was more than expected product.
This review is about item#06328226.
Used on site work (processing / packing etc)
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 14:26:01
It is frequent complaints from workers in particular, especially recently. When washing it shrank as much as 20 cm. The position of the pocket was towards the bottom. Things that have washed are not returnable (?) I've purchased it since taking over from my predecessor and it is convenient, I would like to ask you again in the future. Please review the quality.
This review is about item#06328226.
Cutting, transporting iron plates, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 14:47:23
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#06328226.
Bicycle maintenance during hospitality, car maintenance etc. We use it for work that oil adheres to clothes.
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 11:13:22
Sewing is sweet, fraying and threads after sewing stopped are long, such as long in quality, I have doubts, but I think that it is acceptable range in view of price. If the thread after the sewing stop is attached to it, cut it before use and use it after removing the color. In addition, I will try to make repeat purchase regardless of the date of shipment as the name can be inserted.
This review is about item#06328226.
Worn during metal working operation
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 20:03:03
The fabric is very thin and insufficient for heavy industry.
This review is about item#06328226.
Cutting work of resin
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:54:48
I am satisfied with the fabric etc. However, although I bought two pieces, I could take it within the day one button was bought. Even though it did not add unreasonable force. Also, since many threads of sewing need not come out, I cut it off. I am satisfied about usability. It is easy to use because the length is long and the fabric is also softened for 1 week. Considering the price, it is profitable.
This review is about item#06328226.
When maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 10:31:26
I feel a little big for myself at 170 cm 55 kilometers. I would like two sizes to be prepared.
This review is about item#06328226.
I am wearing it when working inside a factory.
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-08 17:19:29
I have always purchased this apron, but recent products are getting sloppy in the end of the thread. In a bad time, there are times when the thread at the end of the sewing is sustained long without sewing the thread of the sewing thread. I would like you to inspect well. Also, because the width of the cloth that connects at the back is wide, and the knot is easy to unravel, I would like you to make it a little thinner.
This review is about item#06328226.
car wash
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 18:35:48
The threads at the time of sewing are out there and there. In addition, the sewing state is amateur work. I think that it was better to review the production line fundamentally. It is regrettable, regrettable to return it.
This review is about item#06328226.
Ironworks work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 22:52:27
I am using it for the work of the ironworks, but it is easy to use, the quality is good and the durability is well saved. I am glad that the price is a little lower.
This review is about item#06328226.
Used in machining, bender process
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 17:12:00
There are also many pockets for Tasukigake so there is no shoulder stiffness and easy to use In terms of price, if you are a little cheaper it will save you expenses will be saved Send it to workers until you can break
This review is about item#06328226.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Apron
Denim Apron
Jeans Apron
Cotton-Apron H, Box Type
The Breastplate Canvas Aprons
Daisy Short Apron With Chest
Apron, With D Ring
Daisy Box Apron
Chest Equipped Short Apron
Denim apron (rope) 47223
Denim apron (pimp) 47224
AZ-8067 Unisex Apron
AZ-8068 Unisex Apron
Denim Apron Sash Type
Work Apron
WORKS HOMME denim apron rope
WORKS HOMME denim apron sash