Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Denim Bib Aprons

Denim Bib Aprons
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.81
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 11
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 58 customer reviews ]
Work to deal with soil.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 10:37:47
It is work to deal with soil, so it gets dirty, but I think that the point that is not noticeable is good. As for goods, I feel that sewing a bit is sloppy, but is it useless for price? Other than that there is no problem.
This review is about item#6328226.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:24:17
Because it is cheap, it is very useful. I think that the dirt on the knee is small if the length is a little longer.
This review is about item#06328226.
Apron at work on site
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:19:19
It is thinner than I expected but there is no problem for normal use. Since I have not washed it yet it is unclear how much it shrinks. Because it is reasonable in price, try using it a bit more.
This review is about item#06328226.
I am wearing it when working inside a factory.
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-08 17:19:29
I have always purchased this apron, but recent products are getting sloppy in the end of the thread. In a bad time, there are times when the thread at the end of the sewing is sustained long without sewing the thread of the sewing thread. I would like you to inspect well. Also, because the width of the cloth that connects at the back is wide, and the knot is easy to unravel, I would like you to make it a little thinner.
This review is about item#06328226.
Work general for cold weather
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 21:09:28
Because it has many work to be dirty, it is useful for pocket. It is easy to wear off easily, it is strong.
This review is about item#06328226.
Burner work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 14:32:40
It was a neat thick fabric and it was very good. It was a little bigger for myself who was tall, so I used the buttons at the back to redown it, but that is no problem at all. Because the string that can be tied at the position of the waist is attached, it fits to the body without extinction. There was no unnecessary decoration and it was also good for design. At this price this quality was a bargain.
This review is about item#06328226.
Cooking work
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-21 09:27:51
Button attachment is weak
This review is about item#06328226.
Used in factory work (precision sheet metal) handling metal.
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-24 09:53:08
Usually, it is slightly higher than the workshop.
This review is about item#06328226.
For protection during machining work (protection from scattered iron scrap)
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-10 15:48:34
I think that the material is sufficient as this price. It can be used for quite a long time. However, if you buy 5 clothes, you will be able to take a button immediately on 1st. It is awful and it is getting fixed from the beginning. I hope to improve this point only.
This review is about item#06328226.
I am using it for welding process and assembling of steel and aluminum for construction.
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-18 09:17:19
The leather apron is heavy and hot so I use denim but sparks are scattered, holes are coming and tearing from there and it tends to be dreadful but everyone is using until it is yorered. It is common for buttons to be taken out while new.
This review is about item#06328226.
Work such as welding
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-30 09:41:22
I think that the thickness of the material of the product and the length of the length were very good. Just ... But I got a button. I firmly sew it, the price is also cheap and I think that it is affordable.
This review is about item#06328226.
Cooking, washing, cleaning, other housework in general
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-31 17:01:23
As others said, you can take a spoon with a button that keeps the tassel on your back. I take it off when I take off the apron, but at that time it seems that the button is torn off depending on the angle. I tried sewing back to the ghazzagi with thread, so it will be okay from now. Pocket is also exactly good for me personally so there is no problem. I think that it is still OK even if considering the labor of button closing again at this price.
This review is about item#06328226.
When you need to move drugs and equipment during office work
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-14 17:43:16
Until now, I covered the top with work clothes, but I was troubled by the trousers getting dirty. I am glad that this was fixed.
This review is about item#06328226.
It helps to prevent contamination of machining.
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-08 15:20:44
It is strong and lasts long, but it is a hat to the greatness of discoloration even after washing many times. In the summer I sweat and the blue of the apron got on my clothes. I want you to make apron that does not color it any more.
This review is about item#06328226.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Apron
Denim Apron
Jeans Apron
Cotton-Apron H, Box Type
Daisy Short Apron With Chest
The Breastplate Canvas Aprons
Apron, With D Ring
Daisy Box Apron
Chest Equipped Short Apron
WORKS HOMME denim apron rope
WORKS HOMME denim apron sash
Denim Apron Sash Type
Work Apron
AZ-8067 Unisex Apron
AZ-8068 Unisex Apron
Denim apron (pimp) 47224
Denim apron (rope) 47223