Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T/C Overalls

T/C Overalls
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 20
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 56 customer reviews ]
Cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:41:48
It is one size larger than other companies' products (Other company 4L → 3L) When purchasing for the first time, the size did not fit and there was too much space. It is standard as work clothes. It became the third purchase to unify. Eye color may be gray and dirt may not be noticeable.
This review is about item#6127125.
Power Pro operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 20:05:35
I feel it is one size larger than the size of other companies. I felt that the texture of the clothes itself is good for the price.
This review is about item#6127134.
Mowing and outdoor work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 00:28:22
Summer is not suitable. It flocks to sweat. Autumn to winter, until spring early GOOD!
This review is about item#06127125.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:57:39
2L may have been just in size.
This review is about item#10062604.
Maintenance and agricultural work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:00:36
It is the third purchase I always think that it is okay if only one pocket in my chest is a fastener
This review is about item#10062586.
Work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 12:50:52
The fabric is thin but there is no particular problem when considering the price. I want my pockets and pen stabbing to be a little bigger.
This review is about item#40455204.
To work!
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 17:36:01
I am satisfied so far, but what is the judgment of using it? is!
This review is about item#40455134.
Daily work and car maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 16:27:42
Easy to work with light comfort. Can you be strong and last long?
This review is about item#40455134.
During motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 12:07:13
Height 177 cm Weight 75 kg and size L and hem slightly short? It is not a problem though it is about. I wore a tie for the first time, it is very cool! It was a pity that the crotch part is sewing strongly, but the pictures are out, but the hole is not open, but the yarn is frayed and it looks bad and the hole opens soon It seems to be wrong. The front side of the cloth that is in alignment is turned upside down. But, because the color is black, it is inconspicuous, but if the hole is opened completely when it is frayed, it is feeling that it can not be used hard. After all, is it a cheap or bad thing?
This review is about item#40455204.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 09:00:42
Since the velcro tape of the chest pocket is weak, when you look down from the standing state, the contents of the pocket drop. Other parts are good.
This review is about item#06127152.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 09:21:16
Things I bought earlier quickly got chewed by the lower chuck and did not go up and I tried to forcibly raise it, so it got broken so I hope that there is not such thing this time. I am going to buy it since the size is perfect.
This review is about item#09678557.
Automobile maintenance industry
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 19:11:59
good
This review is about item#10062586.
1