Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T/C Overalls

T/C Overalls
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 20
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 56 customer reviews ]
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:11:40
It was just size. Many eels need adjustments, such as hemming needs to be done, and you have to adjust the sleeve, but with this product they were not necessary at all.
This review is about item#6127134.
For my hobby DIY carpentry work on vacation days.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 14:09:02
My system: height 169.8 cm, weight 73.0 kg, chest circumference 105.0 cm For clothing usually select "L size" considering ease of movement. However, I selected "M size" based on this product review. First opening feeling after opening was a hem length, sleeve length, chest circumference was too perfect and waist circumference was a bit cramped. If I worked with sweat for half a day or something like this I feel like the fabric has dyed with sweat or it has gotten a little bigger. The skirt was about to be folded back. Either way I do the reworking position of the hem length, but I have never gotten it easy to move. As a conclusion, choosing the size of this product is satisfactory and satisfied. Thanks for past product review! I hope this will be useful for people who are considering purchasing.
This review is about item#40455195.
For work such as circuits
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:19:20
Purchased for wearing on loading etc. when I went to a circuit such as spring and summer 168 ㎝ 75 k The size of the waist 94 is just right. When I bought 3 liters, it was too big for me.
This review is about item#10062622.
Cast polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 15:31:03
Easy to work with various regimes. The price is also affordable.
This review is about item#6127143.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:13:21
If it is a stretchy fabric it might be cheap to move
This review is about item#40455213.
Wood crafting production work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 01:05:10
Quality is good, I like it for a long time I like it. I have been using Ice White for more than 20 years.
This review is about item#10062647.
For painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:01:02
It is easy to move, improving the efficiency of the work.
This review is about item#10062631.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 22:08:04
I think that it is easy to move without waste. The price is reasonable, so I will order again.
Mowing pruning etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 17:52:18
I will wear a shirts for the first time, but I do not have any trouble, I liked it very much. It is a long thing, weeding of housing estates and so on, but this lizard is light, and things scattered in the body do not enter and it is the highest. I regret a bit that I should have tried it more early. Today as well, I cleaned the dead leaves etc. of the strong wind of the day before, but I do not feel anything like steaming, and it is a good thing not to leave sweat odor as much as I can wear tomorrow without washing at the end of the work as it is. As an amateur like me, I think that it is perfect work wear for work such as mowing.
This review is about item#06127125.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 08:23:05
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#10062577.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 15:32:10
There was a sense of value very much for the price. I wish I had a short sleeve of this work clothes if I wanted to say.
This review is about item#10062595.
Tsunagi!
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 21:07:36
The same item that was displayed in a famous home center! And this one is cheap! It is going to be used continuously!
This review is about item#40455195.
Used for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 13:49:56
The fabric is also good and goods are also good.
This review is about item#06127134.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 12:55:08
no problem
This review is about item#10062586.
As various work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 18:44:23
Although it is cheap, looks are also sewn to make it easy to move, and it is very nice because it does not shrink even when washing it. Just plain sewing is sweet and there is anxiety whether it will be frayed. But it is cheap so I think I will buy it again as the hole opens.
This review is about item#06127134.
Repair service
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 07:14:39
Easy to work and easy to work on. When the pocket velcro strap enters the toilet, it is easy for the mobile phone to fall off.
This review is about item#40455204.
Automobile related services
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 02:10:01
It's easy to move because it's not thick enough. Since there is no fastener, there is no worry of scratching the car. It is good that there is a deep pocket enough to accommodate the long wallet.
This review is about item#40455204.
Industrial machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 12:48:22
Height is 165 cm Weight 50 kg and it is L size, it fits quite well for your own mouthfeel and it is easy to move.It seems that the seams of each part are gradually fraying but I think that it is the one who will last long if it is from the price.A little more flashy orange, I hope there is red.
This review is about item#10062586.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-20 14:22:24
It is good that the lower body is fairly relaxed although there is overall margin. It is better not to flicker the collar. I am happy if the chest pocket is fasteners even on one side.
This review is about item#06127143.
1