Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, Y Type, Point Open Type

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, Y Type, Point Open Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Connection of intermediate switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 18:29:52
There was no problem without cracking even if it caulked with quite strong force. It is truly Nicif.
This review is about item#66086098.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 20:00:07
Since it is not a product to be used in large quantities, I was looking for a small bag. You can be satisfied with the quantity, price.
This review is about item#66086134.
Installation on industrial equipment, installation. Maintenance of control panel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 15:51:50
Very easy to use, the dimensions are complete. There is no complaint.
This review is about item#06613932.
Connection to car speaker terminal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:45:43
The size is perfect, we purchased together, compatibility with the tool is also perfect, we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#66086143.
Wiring work inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:33:48
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence and the price is handy and handy.
This review is about item#2481446.
On site work
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 14:25:25
Although goods are nice, packing at delivery is nuisance. I fixed it with a curing tape so as not to move in the box, but since it was directly pasted on the product, all the model numbers etc were peeled off as well. It is empty and inconvenient when you ask next time. Put in a bag and ask for improvement such as fixation.
This review is about item#2481446.
To remote control connection of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 20:51:30
Basic functions are necessary and sufficient. Let's save the freight by buying again.
This review is about item#66086152.
Crimp.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 09:54:12
Classic. There are other manufacturers, but Nicif is good. I used it even before.
This review is about item#2481446.
Control version Internal wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 11:44:42
I bought it for a wire less than 0.3. The size of the crimping pliers was different, I could install without falling out. I also need a thin tube.
This review is about item#10711382.
Used when connecting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 14:37:40
It is convenient to use for your own internal box connection. Besides, because it has a mark to crush and it is easy to understand, it is handy.
This review is about item#6613932.
Product manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 18:39:47
I have been using it for 13 years. I am satisfied with very high quality.
This review is about item#10711653.
Because it is customer specification
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:19:44
It is higher than the electric material store but I bought it with items of other genres. I am familiar, but I think that the quality is stable.
This review is about item#02481622.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:57:30
Quality is easy to use without problems. It is convenient because it also enters a narrow terminal block. I will not break the tip as long as I normally use it.
This review is about item#06613966.
Plug creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:28:41
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#10711434.
Electrical work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:40:08
Put the wire, mouth? I'd like to make it a bit bigger, but ... I also want others to be easy to tighten.
This review is about item#2481446.
Electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:45:03
I would like you to think about easier caulking a little more.
This review is about item#10711364.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:18:39
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#10711443.
Wiring of automatic processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 15:41:26
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#02481473.
Weak electric construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 21:25:29
There is no deviation
This review is about item#06613966.
Cable connection to terminal block
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:46:40
For standard products, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#02481446.
1 2