Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Plug Form Pin Terminal, Pc Type With A Built-In Pin Terminal,

Plug Form Pin Terminal, Pc Type With A Built-In Pin Terminal,
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
During motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:36:01
It can be used for thin wires and it has satisfaction. It is still possible if there is a hard case.
This review is about item#2494387.
Disconnection processing
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 11:08:48
There is no problem with use. I bought several kinds of plug-in terminals collectively. When I opened the box that arrived and confirmed the contents, only one type was contained. However, all the items were written in the enclosed specification. I contacted you immediately and sent the item. Is not it confirmed when shipping?
This review is about item#2494387.
Wiring repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 12:35:55
When disconnection in the middle of the wiring etc., it is very convenient and it is used for 0.75 scaled electric wire
This review is about item#2494371.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:20:15
Although it is not described as on-men in the package, it is saved because it is described in the search of the monotalou.
This review is about item#2494371.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:29:33
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#2494371.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:27:09
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#5758593.
For wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 09:45:20
It became necessary quickly, when asked where we were always purchasing it was a reply with 2 to 3 days delivery. The price was expensive but it was saved because it was usable on the next day by shipping the day.
This review is about item#02494371.
Connection to mold heater.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 08:03:19
There was no difference with the current product, it was cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#02494423.
Connection of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:14:54
usually
This review is about item#02494387.
Connection part of wire to be detached
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:02:00
I will appreciate it if you can sell it in an amount of about half because it is not used so much.
This review is about item#02494371.
Connection to mold heater
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:53:39
It will be saved because it will be ordered at the home center! I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#02494414.
LED lamp wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 16:01:01
Because it is used with a small current, we have used this type for quite a while and have a record. I learned that there is a monotaro · brand name in the catalog, when the inventory here is gone, I would like to use the monotaro brand next time. It is good that there is compatibility · · ·
This review is about item#02494387.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 17:27:51
Since it is a single item product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#02494371.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 14:27:34
There is no problem. I have used it for many years, but it is a good product. I'd like to try out the products of monotaro once.
This review is about item#02494387.
Use it for wiring during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 14:58:07
I always use it very useful
This review is about item#02494371.
Car electronics system
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 22:00:10
Working has become very simplified because it is a unitary sleeve. Although removal is a bit hard, usability is outstanding.
This review is about item#02494371.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 19:22:25
I have used it for a while and purchased it for additional. MonotaRO brand person also tried purchase problem does not seem so so I will purchase it from this time.
This review is about item#02494371.
Connection work of wires
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 15:17:16
I am saved because it is cheaper than purchasing at a home center.
This review is about item#02494371.
Transition from Giboshi terminal with poor serviceability (withdrawal) in weak electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-21 19:53:24
The result of crimping depends on the quality of the tool. We recommend that you use tools that are as reliable as possible.
This review is about item#02494423.
Wiring work equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-24 00:25:40
Very good product
This review is about item#02494371.
1 2