Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Plug Form Pin Terminal, Pc Type With A Built-In Pin Terminal,

Plug Form Pin Terminal, Pc Type With A Built-In Pin Terminal,
Sales Price: 3.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 9
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Test of prototype circuit
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 22:09:57
It is very useful because it is often replaced in various ways.
This review is about item#66086335.
Control line connection
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 21:17:56
The product is very good, but the price is about 32% higher than the home improvement center, so I only order when I get a coupon.
This review is about item#66086344.
Control line connection
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 21:16:58
The product is very good, but the price is about 32% higher than the home improvement center, so I only order when I get a coupon.
This review is about item#66086335.
Connection of control line etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 19:27:03
Although it is used at the time of connection at a place where it is likely to be removed afterwards by removing or removing later on maintenance, some opinion that connection is made at the place where maintenance is easy to do, but there is opinion that insertion / removal is hard, but if it is not around this, It is expected that bridges due to contact (contact) defects are expected, so I think that the first-class makers are thinking as expected.
This review is about item#66086335.
Control panel production
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 19:34:04
I would like you to improve hard to pin out and pull out the pins.
This review is about item#66086335.
During motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:36:01
It can be used for thin wires and it has satisfaction. It is still possible if there is a hard case.
This review is about item#2494387.
Disconnection processing
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 11:08:48
There is no problem with use. I bought several kinds of plug-in terminals collectively. When I opened the box that arrived and confirmed the contents, only one type was contained. However, all the items were written in the enclosed specification. I contacted you immediately and sent the item. Is not it confirmed when shipping?
This review is about item#2494387.
Wiring repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 12:35:55
When disconnection in the middle of the wiring etc., it is very convenient and it is used for 0.75 scaled electric wire
This review is about item#2494371.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:20:15
Although it is not described as on-men in the package, it is saved because it is described in the search of the monotalou.
This review is about item#2494371.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:29:33
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#2494371.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:27:09
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#5758593.
For wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 09:45:20
It became necessary quickly, when asked where we were always purchasing it was a reply with 2 to 3 days delivery. The price was expensive but it was saved because it was usable on the next day by shipping the day.
This review is about item#02494371.
Connection to mold heater.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 08:03:19
There was no difference with the current product, it was cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#02494423.
Connection of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:14:54
usually
This review is about item#02494387.
Connection part of wire to be detached
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:02:00
I will appreciate it if you can sell it in an amount of about half because it is not used so much.
This review is about item#02494371.
Connection to mold heater
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:53:39
It will be saved because it will be ordered at the home center! I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#02494414.
LED lamp wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 16:01:01
Because it is used with a small current, we have used this type for quite a while and have a record. I learned that there is a monotaro · brand name in the catalog, when the inventory here is gone, I would like to use the monotaro brand next time. It is good that there is compatibility · · ·
This review is about item#02494387.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 17:27:51
Since it is a single item product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#02494371.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 14:27:34
There is no problem. I have used it for many years, but it is a good product. I'd like to try out the products of monotaro once.
This review is about item#02494387.
Use it for wiring during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 14:58:07
I always use it very useful
This review is about item#02494371.
1 2