Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
12 V 1500 W Used for the inverter's in-side terminal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 19:59:29
Allowable current 114 A cable 22 sq 10 Φ used to connect. Room air conditioner It was able to run with 650 tatami mats for white stuffed dumplings with 1500 W inverter.
This review is about item#66085845.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:03:02
You can use with confidence without quality, accuracy, individual differences.
This review is about item#66085626.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 11:25:05
There seems to be a monoterror original product, so it will be okay there, but because the unit price is not so different as to worry, I made it "Nicif".
This review is about item#9236272.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:03:05
I bought a slightly smaller one for the copper wire of home appliances, but I can use it without problems. Please pay attention to size and buy it.
This review is about item#2500382.
Wiring repair · Inspection adjustment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:38:12
We are satisfied with safety and safety with products of stable manufacturer.
This review is about item#66085845.
Wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 17:16:38
I think that the use impression is also very good. Crimping is also easy.
This review is about item#66085748.
Used for exchanged wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:21:45
You can use it as well as a maker item. It is even better if there are 10 pieces or so.
This review is about item#11086013.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:32:24
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#66085827.
When working on the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:38:27
I bought it for the first time because the amount was easy but it is not a problem at all
This review is about item#11085977.
Used for car battery terminal
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:03:42
I used it for the car battery terminal, but I am satisfied that the processing of the cable terminal part can be smart.
This review is about item#11086013.
For relay control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 07:45:56
Cost is also cheap and I always find it useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#02500522.
Battery terminal exchange, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:26:25
It is necessary to suddenly accompany replacement of the battery, terminal etc, so we need to arrange various sizes. I am very thankful for purchasing it in a small amount cheaply.
This review is about item#11086022.
Used for wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:50:27
The price is cheap, reasonable and durability is comfortable using no problem!
This review is about item#10711696.
Use it to make cut lines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 14:42:11
The quality is very good. Thank you very much. Also thank you.
This review is about item#2500407.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:08:18
Because the price is cheap and short delivery time, it is handy, I appreciate prompt response. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#66085863.
Terminal processing of high frequency coil
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 11:58:05
Terminal processing became easier by using the crimp terminal, making replacement work easier.
This review is about item#10712423.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 12:28:46
Crimp terminals are disposable so you need as much. Because the unit price is low, the manufacturer's products are safe
This review is about item#2500373.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:55:23
There are no defective products at all, it is very easy to use, and it is safe.
This review is about item#10711784.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 02:49:01
It is too big than the size I thought would be helpful if standard sizes were easier to understand except for professionals
This review is about item#11086013.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:26
I got it because it was cheap and quickly available. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#2500452.