Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 14
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
Earthing of cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 23:45:01
I used it for the grounding cable. no problem. It is appreciated that you can purchase only the necessary amount in small portions.
This review is about item#66085775.
Assembling the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 10:58:12
I was looking for a crimp terminal for fixing a thick cable that feeds a large current to a terminal, but it was quite difficult to handle the actual item at a real shop, and it was said that it took about a week in the case of ordering However, thank you very much for giving me immediate payment here.
This review is about item#11086153.
Work on electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 01:51:20
I have been using it for a long time, but I am using it very conveniently as before.
This review is about item#02500522.
For connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 07:25:19
Since it is a product of NICHIF, there should be no problem. I am relieved.
This review is about item#11086101.
Cable charger wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 11:01:56
I used it for the wiring of the sub-battery and running charger for the middle of the car.
This review is about item#10713175.
Electrical work of camper
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 14:35:33
After all, crimp terminal of NICHIF was reliable quality and was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#10712441.
AC wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 18:31:20
There was no problem without cracking even if it caulked with quite strong force. It is a good product.
This review is about item#66085802.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 20:01:25
Since it is not a product to be used in large quantities, I was looking for a small bag. You can be satisfied with the quantity, price.
This review is about item#66085775.
For electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 21:24:05
Since it is 100 pieces, it can be used with confidence even if it fails. I think that it is very easy to use products.
This review is about item#2500443.
When making a board
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 17:56:26
I always use it, so I use it without problems. To be honest, I am sorry, but I'm scared of the monotaro brand terminals that I do not know the manufacturer simply because they are cheap.
This review is about item#2500407.
12 V 1500 W Used for the inverter's in-side terminal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 19:59:29
Allowable current 114 A cable 22 sq 10 Φ used to connect. Room air conditioner It was able to run with 650 tatami mats for white stuffed dumplings with 1500 W inverter.
This review is about item#66085845.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:03:02
You can use with confidence without quality, accuracy, individual differences.
This review is about item#66085626.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 11:25:05
There seems to be a monoterror original product, so it will be okay there, but because the unit price is not so different as to worry, I made it "Nicif".
This review is about item#9236272.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:03:05
I bought a slightly smaller one for the copper wire of home appliances, but I can use it without problems. Please pay attention to size and buy it.
This review is about item#2500382.
Wiring repair · Inspection adjustment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:38:12
We are satisfied with safety and safety with products of stable manufacturer.
This review is about item#66085845.
Wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 17:16:38
I think that the use impression is also very good. Crimping is also easy.
This review is about item#66085748.
Used for exchanged wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:21:45
You can use it as well as a maker item. It is even better if there are 10 pieces or so.
This review is about item#11086013.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:32:24
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#66085827.
When working on the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:38:27
I bought it for the first time because the amount was easy but it is not a problem at all
This review is about item#11085977.
Used for car battery terminal
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:03:42
I used it for the car battery terminal, but I am satisfied that the processing of the cable terminal part can be smart.
This review is about item#11086013.