Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves 600G

Cotton Gloves 600G
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
763 Customer Reviews
5 star 427
4 star 164
3 star 108
2 star 43
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 763 Reviews
Car repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 01:13:49
It was saved by the reasonable price. I used it with confidence in regard to the product.
This review is about item#03331063.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:19:59
Because it is cheap, it is best to use it comfortably. I will order again.
This review is about item#3331063.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:14:01
Because it is inexpensive, it is extremely helpful as a consumable item. Also, if you lose it, I will purchase it.
This review is about item#3331063.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:56:21
Compared to the same price item in the market quality is on several stages Was good.
This review is about item#3331063.
Used for maintenance of 4 wheels, 2 wheels
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:20:50
I like the thick cloth. I am planning to use it by washing and using it until it is torn.
This review is about item#3331063.
For work inside the maintenance factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 07:32:52
Employees pointed out that it is "slightly dense (low density), and we have changed it to 10 gauge.
This review is about item#09170034.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:43:53
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#9170034.
I distribute it to everyone at the residents association work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:06:33
It can be bought in bulk at a low price, it contributes to cost reduction and it is saved. It is firmer than I thought.
This review is about item#3331063.
Used for metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:30:25
It is a solid glove, well owned, and it is said that orders of usual gloves from workers are said to be used all the time.
This review is about item#9170034.
Disaster equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:24:21
Anyway, disposable, quality is enough for this. If you have as many as 20 dozen you have it for the time being.
This review is about item#9170034.
Waterproofing work, painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:15:34
Since the seams are solid, it is hard to get rid of, and it is useful because it can be used for a long time
This review is about item#9170034.
Working with tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:49:34
It is familiar to the hand. Just like rubbing it seems weak and the hole of a fingertip is easy to empty. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#3331063.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:55:06
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9170034.
Replacement work at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:48:18
Previously, I bought it at a nearby home center, but in recent years I purchased it with Monotaro.
This review is about item#03331063.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:09:41
I usually use it and I do not have any complaints so I think that I can use it.
This review is about item#9170034.
Gardening / farming work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 21:11:07
It is very strong and knitting method is solid. I am using it for various purposes.
This review is about item#3331063.
Construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 21:04:20
I used cheap disposable everyday so I was looking for something good. Although it can not be helped if I think about the price, I think whether it is a little thin. Depending on the operation, it is easy to pierce when working with friction. People who do not have such work are thin = easy to move so I think that it is good for detailed work.
This review is about item#3331063.
Used for light work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 18:44:52
It is thick and good for the price. I think we will repeat again.
This review is about item#3331063.
Daily work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 22:12:19
Compared to 10 gauge, the eye is still coarse. 7 gauge bought in the past makes me feel thicker
This review is about item#3331063.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:16:16
Because it is pure cotton, it is safe to use. Even if I finish using it, I use it as a waste cloth
This review is about item#9170034.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Anti-Oil Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Polyethylene Gloves
Fabric Tape