Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves 600G

Cotton Gloves 600G
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
763 Customer Reviews
5 star 427
4 star 164
3 star 108
2 star 43
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 763 Reviews
Car repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 01:13:49
It was saved by the reasonable price. I used it with confidence in regard to the product.
This review is about item#03331063.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:19:59
Because it is cheap, it is best to use it comfortably. I will order again.
This review is about item#3331063.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:14:01
Because it is inexpensive, it is extremely helpful as a consumable item. Also, if you lose it, I will purchase it.
This review is about item#3331063.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:56:21
Compared to the same price item in the market quality is on several stages Was good.
This review is about item#3331063.
Used for maintenance of 4 wheels, 2 wheels
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:20:50
I like the thick cloth. I am planning to use it by washing and using it until it is torn.
This review is about item#3331063.
For work inside the maintenance factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 07:32:52
Employees pointed out that it is "slightly dense (low density), and we have changed it to 10 gauge.
This review is about item#09170034.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:43:53
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#9170034.
I distribute it to everyone at the residents association work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:06:33
It can be bought in bulk at a low price, it contributes to cost reduction and it is saved. It is firmer than I thought.
This review is about item#3331063.
Used for metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:30:25
It is a solid glove, well owned, and it is said that orders of usual gloves from workers are said to be used all the time.
This review is about item#9170034.
Disaster equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:24:21
Anyway, disposable, quality is enough for this. If you have as many as 20 dozen you have it for the time being.
This review is about item#9170034.
Waterproofing work, painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:15:34
Since the seams are solid, it is hard to get rid of, and it is useful because it can be used for a long time
This review is about item#9170034.
Working with tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:49:34
It is familiar to the hand. Just like rubbing it seems weak and the hole of a fingertip is easy to empty. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#3331063.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:55:06
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9170034.
Replacement work at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:48:18
Previously, I bought it at a nearby home center, but in recent years I purchased it with Monotaro.
This review is about item#03331063.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:09:41
I usually use it and I do not have any complaints so I think that I can use it.
This review is about item#9170034.
Gardening / farming work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 21:11:07
It is very strong and knitting method is solid. I am using it for various purposes.
This review is about item#3331063.
Construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 21:04:20
I used cheap disposable everyday so I was looking for something good. Although it can not be helped if I think about the price, I think whether it is a little thin. Depending on the operation, it is easy to pierce when working with friction. People who do not have such work are thin = easy to move so I think that it is good for detailed work.
This review is about item#3331063.
Used for light work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 18:44:52
It is thick and good for the price. I think we will repeat again.
This review is about item#3331063.
Daily work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 22:12:19
Compared to 10 gauge, the eye is still coarse. 7 gauge bought in the past makes me feel thicker
This review is about item#3331063.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:16:16
Because it is pure cotton, it is safe to use. Even if I finish using it, I use it as a waste cloth
This review is about item#9170034.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Anti-Oil Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Fabric Tape
Gloves
Polyethylene Gloves