Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Eyelet Punch

Double-Sided Eyelet Punch
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Adding eyelet of track sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:11:24
You can easily add eyelets to where you think you should be here. It is a mechanism that is simple in terms of punching and caulking, but in my case it is rarely used so it is enough.
This review is about item#6177665.
Shell drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 22:24:37
Very beautiful cool eyelet can be done. it's simple.
This review is about item#6177665.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:12:03
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#6177674.
For sheet drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 16:37:13
There was a convenient thing to buy with the eyelet to seat drilling and it was saved.
This review is about item#06177674.
Add a blue seat's eyelet
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 08:46:39
I was using plastic hammer, but it was without a hammer. Although you can use without worrying about damage if you put resin on the main body
This review is about item#06177665.
Used for repairing rice bag holes
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 08:28:42
Using it is very simple and clean. It was cheaper to purchase the price in the neighborhood Nafco.
This review is about item#06177674.
Reinforcement of vehicle body cover of car
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 18:39:31
Since the eyelet is attached, the work has just ended with this product. It is enough goods for work on a do-it-yourself carpenter.
This review is about item#06177665.
Caulking a tent
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 17:22:38
It may be cheap, but once it fails, it may be the second time, if you think that there is power to caulk, what can be caulked with any pliers, it is quite difficult to caulk.
This review is about item#06177665.
1