Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Plug Type Connector

Plug Type Connector
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:05:02
It can be used without problems. I'm happy that rose sales will be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#6614167.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:20:08
It is excellent in COSPA. I have been using it for a long time but there is no problem.
This review is about item#6614167.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 10:46:37
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06614176.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:54:10
It is good to be able to connect easily.
This review is about item#06614194.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:47:32
Is it somewhat lower than home center?
This review is about item#06614167.
ground wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 02:57:13
I used it for the distribution of earth. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#06614185.
Expansion of indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 18:17:33
It is a very general item and there is no excess or defeat .... I am very much satisfied.
This review is about item#06614203.
I tried to extend the F cable for electrical work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 16:22:05
It is easy to use and is good.
This review is about item#06614167.
Cable connection
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 19:42:05
There is also a sense of security that you can easily connect. What is written as prohibition of reuse is the side of the electric wire plugged in.
This review is about item#06614167.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 00:35:16
Small solar power generation power supply wire Insulation of spare wire in the indoor (prevention of tying) covers each cord. It's easy to work as it just fits in.
This review is about item#06614203.
Expansion wiring of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 16:04:55
Although it is a product of one time limit which can not be used, it thinks whether it is considerably cheap if there is no change in the wiring. Since handling also sticks out vinyl coat only, work efficiency is good. The insulation material is transparent, the wiring is visible, and a reliable connection confirmation work can be performed.
This review is about item#06614185.
Connection of wires
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 21:27:50
Easy to connect, very convenient.
This review is about item#06614203.
Electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 14:39:16
I am using it without any problem. I think whether it is even better if the container lid is locking type. When moving, the lid will come off and it will spill.
This review is about item#06614194.
Connection of wires
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 14:06:34
The gauge for determining the length of the core wire of the electric wire is hard to see, and the tip of the core wire can not be seen after inserting the core wire.
This review is about item#06614167.
Electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 17:08:40
I can use it without problems, I think that I will use it again
This review is about item#06614176.
Electric installation of garage
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 17:07:53
I can use it without problems, I think that I will use it again
This review is about item#06614194.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One-Touch Connector
WAGO Female Connector
WAGO Female Connector
Quick Lock
Joint box
Insertion Connector Sleeve
Tome connector
Plug connector WGX series
One-Touch Connector
Wago Push-In Connector
Small Joint Box
Thermocouple Connector