Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Device

Welding Device
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:46:09
I was able to weld cleanly for small size. At this price, I got enough work.
This review is about item#6652563.
· Repair of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 18:38:07
· There are almost no opportunities to use. · To master it, practice is necessary.
This review is about item#6652572.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:59:30
We are using 3 phase 200V, welding is working without problems. But I think that the code is a little short.
This review is about item#6652572.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 19:56:59
It is very good. Since it was able to be used in a generator, it can be used even on the road.
This review is about item#6652572.
Welding of tire chain connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 10:35:18
Using welding rod 2.0 at 100 v, it was a perfect workmanship. Satisfaction, satisfaction,
This review is about item#6652572.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:57:02
Easy to use
This review is about item#06652572.
Welding 3 mm steel material
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 01:08:31
It was used with a 1.6 mm welding rod at 100 v, 3 mm steel material could be welded tightly! Bargain for this price.
This review is about item#06652572.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:27:59
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#06652563.
As a take-out welder
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 21:58:57
Although I do not know because it was used at 200 V, the arc appeared extremely vigorously (2.6 mm used), the image of the compact welding machine changed. Until now I was using Home Arc Navi Plus, but there was no momentum of the arc, the petapeta and the welding rod (1.6 mm) arrived, and it was impossible for a little thick thing. Welding machine of about 10,000 yen was giving up to the extent of toy rather than using it as practical, but since evaluation was good, it purchased. Next time I want to challenge at 100V. (It is good to choose the voltage at 200 V if it is not good)
This review is about item#06652572.
Building site
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 20:43:24
very good.
This review is about item#06652563.
Business trip repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 22:53:17
I think that this should be able to be done at 100 V, the amount is also reasonable.
This review is about item#06652572.
Repairing the tilt of the light truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:23:11
Although it was used at 100 V, it could be used without any anxiety. I will continue to use it somewhat.
This review is about item#06652572.
It is a household goods such as thing dryer.
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 16:58:14
Although the non-negative voltage is as low as 37.5 V, arc start is better than I thought. Power supply voltage is 202V.
This review is about item#06652563.
Compact size such as electric winch mount base
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 22:35:38
The mount base of the electric winch to be attached to Yumbo is made with L type angle (5 mm X 50 mm) and others relatively small articles, but it has sufficient performance. For 200 V 100 A, it was possible to use it without trouble with 3.2 mm welding rod for general purpose (made by Suzuki), not for low voltage. Rather, if it is less than 2.6 mm for low voltage, if you do not pay attention to the current (Ampere), the welding rod tends to be soldered too much because it melts first. Although the usage rate is low, it is enough if it is not big production. I think that the price is reasonable and good model for beginners and skill acquisition.
This review is about item#06652563.
General structural members
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 10:17:17
Although it is three years after purchase use, it is a product which is very excellent in COSPA. I installed a 200v electric fan at the back. A stable arc was obtained even with the use of 3 · 2 mm bars. By the way, we use it by extending to 20 m with 22 scale cable. At that time, although it is a 2.5 mm stick, it can be used without any problem.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 13:12:36
It is easy and very good. Recommended
This review is about item#06652572.
Security camera installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 13:01:01
It is lighter, simpler and smaller than the engine welder.
This review is about item#06652572.
Connecting piping, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 16:23:50
Welding is an amateur, but it worked smoothly. I do not think there are any particular improvement points.
This review is about item#06652563.
Making garages, repairing agricultural machines, other crafts
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 12:53:03
I have used it several times so far as I borrowed someone else's, but it was easy to use it without problems. We could weld without welding sticks sticking together. It was supposed to be for beginners, but this is enough. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06652572.
Used for welding
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 15:14:26
I used the 100V type before, but I bought heavy items strictly. Since it is used at 200 V, I am satisfied with the performance more than the price.
This review is about item#06652572.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Machine, Arcury 120
Welding Machine, Imax120
Welding Machine, Arcury 80 Luna
Fan
  • Fan
  • IKURA SEIKI
  • 539.99 SGD
Welding Device
Eslon TS fitting Union socket 50
Inverter DC machine
Arc Welding Rod for Casting
DC welder IMAX 60
Arc Welder
Welding Device